RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽2,100.44

₽2,626.54

Экономия: ₽526,10 (скидка 20%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Recent purchase from iHerb

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2667820 фев 20, 2011

excellent product. Too bad it didn't come in a bigger package.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Product!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1992087 июн 01, 2011

High quality, tasty product at a fair price! Great for shakes and smoothies.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great service and product!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2860155 сен 04, 2011

Essential daily dosage for my good health.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Not the best taste, but great for good health

Отзыв оставлен agapediet ноя 17, 2011

I blend it with my wheat grass and add water every morning. It dosn't dissolve as well as I would hope but I will probably buy it again.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

괜찮아요

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1254518 окт 15, 2012

그린스무디 만들때 한스푼씩 넣어줘요. 워낙 좋다고 하니 궁금해서 사봤는데 효과는 잘모르겠지만 먹어서 나쁠건 없지 싶네요.ㅎ 근데 재구매는 안할 것 같아요. 양에 비해서 가격이 비싸요.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

fantastic product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1047861 июн 06, 2013

just wish it would come in a bigger size

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

봄철 알레르기 잠재우기

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1168471 июн 16, 2014

마**** 제품보다는 특유의 향이 덜해서 먹을만해요. 2달 이상 먹었는데 다른 효과는 모르겠고 눈의 피로도는 확실히 덜하네요. 꽃가루 알레르기에 효과 봄.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Love acai !

Отзыв оставлен 5587240510780236946 ноя 10, 2014

This goes well with yogurt, smoothie, cereal.. EVERYTHING! Love the color and the flavour :) I normally blend with blueberries and the berry smoothie.. yummm!!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Nice flavor, freeze dried and organic too!

Отзыв оставлен 5696753077411371470 июн 09, 2016

The only two things that bothered me are: 1. The texture feels a bit too "grainy". It suggests that they ground the kernels along with the pulp. The kernels fractions are not good for the stomach. 2. It does not specified how long it took from the harvest time till the time it was processed ("rapid zone freeze dried"). If the fruit is not freeze dried shortly after the harvest, it looses much of its benefits.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

ACAI POWDER

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2671786 мар 03, 2009

LOVE IT , EASY TO WORK WITH. I LOVE IT IN MY YOGURT SMOOTHIES. I JUST WISH IT WOULD MIX WITH WATER, BUT IT DOSN'T. BUT ITS GOOD ON YOGURT OR IN A SMOOTHIE.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 13

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »