RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽3,615.40

₽3,887.93

Экономия: ₽272.53 (скидка 7%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
  • Этот товар хранится в холодильнике для максимальной свежести.

  • Отзывы | Английский
    Сортировать по

    Great Product!!!!

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3213697 Feb 06, 2008

    I had ulcerative colitis for over 5 years and had a surgery performed in 2002 to remove my colon, - Restorative Proctocolectomy. After the surgery, I had a number of episodes of Pouchitis, which is treated with antibiotics. My surgeon suggested I try Probiotics on a daily basis to see if there is a reduction in the recurrance of Pouchitis. I tried a number of Probiotics, with some benefits. Then, on searching the web for Probiotics, I came across the 'Nature's Way, Primadophilus Optima 35 Billion CFU'. I have been taking one capsule on a daily basis for the past six months and only had two bouts of Pouchitis which was a great change form the four in six months I use to have before. I am hoping and feel confident that with the continued use of this product, the recurrance of Pouchitis will be completely eliminated. Thank you. Elias Varachia

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Excellent Shipping

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2563339 Dec 04, 2008

    I greatly appreciate the fact that IHerb sends this perishable product in a refrigerated container! I bought this same product from another internet dealer, and they sent it to me in a regular (non-refrigerated) container, thus jeopardizing the viability of the bacteria.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Don't Leave Home WIthout It

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1254460 Jan 08, 2010

    I've struggled with joint and muscle pain for years and this product has gotten rid of all my pain. Was diagnosed with Fybromyalgia in 1997.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Great product but..

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1041539 Sep 01, 2008

    I like the fact that iHerb attempts to ship it cold, but I chose expensive next day delivery and the product and ice pack were already warm so that defeated the purpose of choosing fast delivery (it was not an especially warm day either). Obviously the package could have used another ice pack or two. Despite this, the product still seems to work quite well and has the highest count and mix of probiotics I have found. I just don't know how much better it could/would be if it were kept cold in transit. Also, I have found a much better price elsewhere online, which was surprising, since iHerb always seemed to have great prices on other products I have ordered.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Arrived on a hot day from UPS, but still seem to have some potency

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3192134 Jul 17, 2010

    I remember when they were delivered, the cardboard box from the UPS truck was quite warm. I started to wonder if they were still fully potent. Still, they seem to make a difference in my stools: bulkier, more moist, easier going. (Sorry if that's gross. It's meant to be clinical.) Also, I tried cold fermenting a bowl of of steel milled oat meal in lukewarm water by mixing in the powder from one of these capsules and letting it sit for a day and a half. Then I cooked it. It seemed to work, so there's definitely some live bacteria left. It was kind of like "sourdough oatmeal" if that makes sense.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Can be shipped without ice pack according to Nature's Way

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1738658 Jun 17, 2009

    I just recently ordered Primadopholis Optima and was surprised to see that when I received me order from iHerb, it was in a regular cardboard box with no ice pack. I've ordered other items that required refrigeration from iHerb.com before and received them on ice. I contacted iHerb and was told that Nature's Way told them it's okay to ship without ice. Just out of curiosity, I also contacted Nature's Way and this was the response I received: Primadophilus Optima can be out of refrigeration for a few days without losing the potency. We add extra cultures to allow for the product to be out of refrigeration for shipping and manufacturing. But for long term storage in order to hold the potency the product should be stored in the refrigerator. At least I know that I'm not losing anything in shipment. I will have to give it a few weeks before posting a review about the product itself.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Love It

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1949637 Sep 25, 2008

    We love this product. Our whole family uses it. It helps with healthy intestinal flora and aids in relieving constipation.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Good but has room for improvement

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1500883 Oct 28, 2008

    Experts recommend combining a more broad based ProBiotic when taking a specific strain such as Lactobacillus LGG. So we take it with Nature's Way Primadophilus Optima and the combination seems to be effective for settling the stomach. Optima could be made more effective if Nature's Way increases the potency of the Bifidobacterium Infantis strain. iHerb needs to reduce the price of this product to match other online retailers. Otherwise, iHerb provided good deliovery and service.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Great product, but don't order it from IHERB

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1949759 Jul 10, 2008

    They can't get it to you cold. I had them ship it 4 times. I don't think they freeze their cold packs. It arrives HOT in the area I am in. I live in a one day shipping area. The product is great though. Cure indigestion problems and IBS.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Recommended product!

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1818498 Dec 30, 2008

    Doctors are finally starting to catch on to the benefits of probiotics. Mine recommended this product to me and while I've only been taking this product for a couple of weeks, I notice a big difference in my IBS. Also appreciated the refrigerated package it was shipped in.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Позиции 1-10 из 73

    « Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »