RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽615.59

₽977.51

Экономия: ₽361.92 (скидка 37%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(2)
3 Звезды
(1)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

My overall heath is better thanks to iherb.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2583260 Aug 19, 2011

Fruits are expensive. This is a great addition or alternative. My Cipro toxicity and osteoarthritis have improved dramatically due to iherbs products. Wish they had a forum we could share our success stories. Thanks.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

4 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Convenient

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3340624 Jun 10, 2011

This is a great way to get some antioxidants when I'm too busy to eat my five servings of fruit and veggies. It's a quality product with no fillers and binders. Very happy. Thank you iHerb.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

An apple a day...and then some :)

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3308969 May 04, 2011

For someone who is allergic to most fruit...and has tried the "other stuff", it's working beautifully :) SO much less expensive ...and can be shipped anywhere!! Thank you, Nature's Way & iherb!!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Just ok

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2739249 Feb 14, 2011

Can't tell if it does anything.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2080392 Oct 18, 2010

Seems very similar to another pricey supplement. I'm very pleased with it, especially for the price.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Powerhouse of nutrients!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1972947 Jul 28, 2010

Outstanding! I feel the difference immediately!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good vitamin supplement

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3109711 Feb 18, 2010

I've only been taking these supplements for about a week, but I'm pleased so far.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Fruit

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2996839 Oct 21, 2009

Decided to get more fruit on a daily basis. This is an excellent product and priced really good. Besides IHerb ships soo fast.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Price/Great Product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1425717 Oct 15, 2009

This product provides great value as a supplement and is available at many locations, however, iHerb.com has the best price.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

convenient

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2467665 Sep 27, 2009

nice way to get your fruit when you're too busy too eat healthy

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 15

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »