RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,560.31

₽2,516.03

Экономия: ₽955.72 (скидка 38%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Relief finally!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1547003 Oct 18, 2011

I am 45 and began experiencing severe hot flashes, night sweats, up and down all night, feeling terrible, etc. I came to iherb and saw this product along with Now Foods, Solutions, Natural Progesterone had really helped others. My symptoms were greatly reduced/improved in about three days...I am feeling so much better!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

It is working

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2966228 Jun 05, 2010

This is helping me to not get night sweats and I am sleeping much better now.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Helps with fibrocystic breats

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2659197 Oct 28, 2010

I had my first thermogram last year (age 45). The results showed fibrocystic changes that I was told was probably due to estrogen dominance. It was recommended that I take flax and DIM. I took 2 DIM-plus capsules per day for 4 months & had a repeat thermogram. Much improved! Without this prevention, breast cancer was a possibility. (I don't want to repeat my mother's history.) I recommend every woman have a breast thermogram.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

The End of Hot Flashes

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3289119 Feb 03, 2010

These put an end to my hot flashes almost overnight and I can tell when I miss a day of them.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Carol Brock

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2612101 Apr 08, 2008

It definitely improves my mental well-being. I feel better, have a much better attitude, more energy and I have a sense of humor - again. My two daughters (both in their 40's) are taking it also. We all are reacting in a very positive way.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

DIM-Plus

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2002384 Mar 01, 2008

DIM-Plus has helped to regulate my periods, and now I have very little if any PMS, back pain, or heavy flow.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Product, Great Value!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2829759 Nov 25, 2008

I combine this products with Femaprin Vitex Extract, R-lipoic acid, and dim-plus as i have PCOS

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I believe it's good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2776030 Feb 09, 2011

I haven't noticed a difference and I've been taking it for 3 months now - am still getting estrogen attacks and my cycle is still not quite right. However, I'm not blaming the product - I was taking reishi and discovered it is estrogenic so I don't think the DIM could counteract it. I believe, despite my lack of results, that this is a good product, I trust it, and it's an excellent price. I may go off it for a month to test it's effect

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

love this product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1748532 Apr 02, 2011

I have found that this product has really helped me with PMS and even lessened symptoms of allergy to preservatives. I have recommended this product to my family and friends enthusiastically. I wouldn't want to be without it now that I've found it!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

DIM-Plus

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2860003 Apr 10, 2011

It has been a wonderful natural pill for me. I find myself less irritated.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 71-80 из 331

« Предыдущая | 6 7 8 9 10 | Следующая »