RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,754.69

₽2,785.61

Экономия: ₽1,030.92 (скидка 37%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
3 Звезды
2 Звезды
(8)
1 Звезды
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

just okay

Отзыв оставлен elrapha Sep 17, 2012

i have used this product and i did't feel any effect. Source natural dim is much better, far more effective. i was surprised this product has so many good reviews. source natural is better.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Still had hot flashes...

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1519505 Sep 07, 2012

but, not as bad. Just wished I could find something that would totally eradicate them, lol.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2664265 Aug 13, 2012

I like it very much! After starting with this I feel better, my energy is higher and my stomach feels better:)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Works great

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1019614 Aug 11, 2012

No more hot flashes and my moods are more stable. I'm over 45, 5' 2", large build, 162 lbs. I've lost 8 lbs in 4 weeks. No complaints here.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Better than taking hormones

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2402496 Jul 29, 2012

It works for me,again it is a long term product,you need to give your body time,

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

awesome

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1182671 Jul 18, 2012

Fantastic

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Gave me a stomach ache

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2114243 May 19, 2012

I did notice a reduction in fatigue, which is why I tried DIM, but it gave me lower abdominal cramps, so I stopped taking it. But if you don't have a sensitive intestinal tract like mine, this product might be just the thing.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

DIM

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1675972 May 10, 2012

I've read a fair bit of review about DIM for women with PCOS. Bought it to try it and it seem to be working for most part of the month.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

excellent

Отзыв оставлен KentuckyWildcat Apr 14, 2012

I take this along with Olympian Labs DIM, Calcium D-Glucarate, and liver support factors (choline and methionine). All symptoms of estrogen dominance (breast tenderness, night sweats, hot flashes, weepiness, headaches) have disappeared. Thank goodness for iHerb and natural supplements!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

the best formula for dim

Отзыв оставлен NEDERLAND Apr 07, 2012

very good product

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 71-80 из 316

« Предыдущая | 6 7 8 9 10 | Следующая »