RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,667.72

₽1,961.83

Экономия: ₽294.11 (скидка 15%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

A must try.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1386063 Nov 02, 2007

This product is a must try especially for those mature adults who are too mature or busy to eat their veges... No, but seriously, this is a good substitute or even to add to your daily intake.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Thank You!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1499584 Jul 23, 2008

Thank you for this product! Great way of getting my "greens" without having to down some nasty powder!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

MR

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1963889 Sep 12, 2008

Expensive. Fruitein is better.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good for health

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2854630 Sep 01, 2010

I always take 1 or 2 everyday. I have taken for about 5 yeas.Because It is difficult for us to take fresh vegetables.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Love this

Отзыв оставлен 5681316234232543643 Aug 13, 2013

So much easier to take than the green powder

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Latvija.

Отзыв оставлен 5261310318211679629 Apr 11, 2015

Tas produkts ir labs.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

ultra juice green

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2641730 Aug 24, 2008

great product, fantastic value and fast shippings

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

mr

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3271911 Dec 11, 2007

Efficient & cheap. Your online price is one third of the price I pay retail for the same product in the UK

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Awesome!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2698517 Mar 20, 2008

I love all the Ultra Juice products and for them to come out with a new "green" formula is very exciting!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

love this product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1746933 Oct 20, 2007

I love this product - great nutrition at a good price.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 11

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »