RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽2,780.85

₽3,220.14

Экономия: ₽439.29 (скидка 14%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Nature's Plus, Source of Life, Vitamin, Mineral & Protein Energy Shake, Creamy Granola Flavor

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2035571 Aug 09, 2015

I've used this product for years and have always enjoyed it. However, they are now using stevia as a sweetener. I'm sensitive to stevia - it gives me headaches. Also, I really dislike it's odd and bitter flavor. I contacted Nature's Plus on several occasions to see if they would offer a stevia free version, but received no response. This product is now ruined for me.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

This drink works!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3088852 May 31, 2010

I use this drink to make sure I get all I need nutritionally and I feel great! I keep buying this over and over!!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good shake

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3138679 Dec 21, 2008

I like the flavor and trust the brand.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

TASTES SOOO GOOD!!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1744579 Mar 08, 2009

My fiance and I have it a 2-3 times/ week as a breakfast smoothie after our morning cardio and not only are we super energized throughout the day we find that we are satisfied without hunger. We don't even need a mid-morning snack! We normally just use water with just a small bit of milk. We occasionally drop a teaspoon of honey in the blender if we don't use the milk. We highly recommend it for anyone who wants to eat a balanced light meal without sacrificing adequate nutrition or taste.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

fantastic

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2092119 Apr 29, 2009

I've always loved this shake, great taste and plenty of kick. Just don't leave it in the fridge for to long after mixing it or it turns into goop!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Unbelievably good!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2259781 Nov 12, 2009

This was recommended by a friend and it's even better than he said. It really gives energy and the enzymes help the digestive system. Great stuff!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good Stuff!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1033403 Sep 06, 2010

Been using this for years, good stuff.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Love the nutty flavour

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1106853 Sep 15, 2011

Nice mild tasting. I mix it with some fruits and cacao powder and nibs for superfood smoothie in the morning.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Love it!!!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3354974 Oct 20, 2011

This is a great protein shake.......I have tried a lot of others and have not been satisfied with any of them. I would highly recommend this product.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I love this product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3163329 Feb 28, 2012

I have used this energy shake many, many times. I am a vegetarian and need a protein boost sometimes. This product is great for that. With 21 grams of protein if made with milk. Plus all the great vitamins and bioflavinoids to boot. I highly recommend this product to anyone.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 27

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »