RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽315.61

₽374.03

Экономия: ₽58.42 (скидка 16%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Nature's Path Organic Hemp Plus Granola Cereal Review

Отзыв оставлен wick3dxcrack3r Apr 23, 2012

I really dig this cereal. I would recommend it to everyone. It is also less expensive to buy it through this site as opposed to the "mom and pop" shop near me. I recommend those who like this to try the Flax cereal version made by this company.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Вкусно

Отзыв оставлен 4963152473322972826 Feb 21, 2013

Отличные cereals с гранолой Не слишком пресные и не слишком сладкие. С молоком на завтрак хорошо идут! Закажу еще Nice granola cereals Not too tasteless , not too sweet. Good with milk for a breakfast Will order again

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Super yummy!

Отзыв оставлен 5200942131151157409 Nov 29, 2013

The taste was great - almost buttery - and a really nice texture. I would definitely buy this again :)

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

our favourite

Отзыв оставлен 4695829101480027868 Apr 21, 2014

Our second favourite muesli in the world. Not available in our New World Motueka store any more, that's reason why we order online now.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Really good!

Отзыв оставлен 5431209511342376917 Mar 21, 2015

Tastes great, I pour oat milk over for a great breakfast.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

healthy

Отзыв оставлен 5126951637451047387 Jan 23, 2016

Sooo delicious and healthy , I add it to my breakfast routine ❤️

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

So yummy

Отзыв оставлен 4998575784077613519 Apr 04, 2016

Very good cereal, plenty of fiber, the taste and texture are fabulous. Highly recommend.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

will repurchase

Отзыв оставлен halfromanian Dec 21, 2015

good quality and for sure it is worthy repurchasing. It goes better with almond milk (or any other nut milk) than with your regular milk

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Hemp plus granola/granolas con semillas de cannabis

Отзыв оставлен 5lanvianvil May 31, 2016

Overall this is a good product, source of fiber, vitamins, minerals and ALA omega-3. Moreover, it is a low sodium option and is third party certified organic. However the taste is not as good as I expected (I’m used to eating fruity muesli, so I find it slightly tasteless). En líneas generales es un buen producto, fuente de vitaminas, fibra, minerales y omega 3. Además es bajo en sodio, certificado orgánico y no GMO. Sin embargo esperaba que tuviese mejor sabor (me he adaptado al sabor del muesli con frutas y por ello lo encuentro un poco soso).

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

not a fan

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2044518 Mar 05, 2012

very mediocre

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 12

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »