RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽329.41

₽388.82

Экономия: ₽59.41 (скидка 15%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
(8)
4 Звезды
(3)
3 Звезды
(2)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Nature's Path Organic Hemp Plus Granola Cereal Review

Отзыв оставлен wick3dxcrack3r Apr 23, 2012

I really dig this cereal. I would recommend it to everyone. It is also less expensive to buy it through this site as opposed to the "mom and pop" shop near me. I recommend those who like this to try the Flax cereal version made by this company.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Вкусно

Отзыв оставлен 4963152473322972826 Feb 21, 2013

Отличные cereals с гранолой Не слишком пресные и не слишком сладкие. С молоком на завтрак хорошо идут! Закажу еще Nice granola cereals Not too tasteless , not too sweet. Good with milk for a breakfast Will order again

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Super yummy!

Отзыв оставлен 5200942131151157409 Nov 29, 2013

The taste was great - almost buttery - and a really nice texture. I would definitely buy this again :)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

our favourite

Отзыв оставлен 4695829101480027868 Apr 21, 2014

Our second favourite muesli in the world. Not available in our New World Motueka store any more, that's reason why we order online now.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Really good!

Отзыв оставлен 5431209511342376917 Mar 21, 2015

Tastes great, I pour oat milk over for a great breakfast.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

healthy

Отзыв оставлен 5126951637451047387 Jan 23, 2016

Sooo delicious and healthy , I add it to my breakfast routine ❤️

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

So yummy

Отзыв оставлен 4998575784077613519 Apr 04, 2016

Very good cereal, plenty of fiber, the taste and texture are fabulous. Highly recommend.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

will repurchase

Отзыв оставлен halfromanian Dec 21, 2015

good quality and for sure it is worthy repurchasing. It goes better with almond milk (or any other nut milk) than with your regular milk

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

My review is pending

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2719360 Jun 18, 2013

I have not had the opportunity to eat this product yet. I will come back and give my review as soon as I do.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Really good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1662056 Apr 16, 2012

This is a very crisp chunky type granola and it is very tasty. However, it is too sweet for my taste so I will not be buning any more of it. However,I think most tasters would enjoy eating it.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 11

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »