RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽371.99

₽483.98

Экономия: ₽111.99 (скидка 23%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Best price found

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1286622 Oct 13, 2008

We have been using this product for many years. Happy to see it on iHerb.com.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Refreshing

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1613610 Jan 19, 2009

My husband is very sensitive to many of the fragrances used in soaps. This has a refreshing mint fragrance. It is a thicker soap so it doesn't require much to make a lot of suds. We used the antiseptic soap with same combination of fragrances for many years, but Nature's Gate doesn't carry that anymore. This is as good if not better than it's predecessor.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Nature's Gate soap

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1158891 Jan 13, 2009

Great soap, left my hands feeling nice and soft. Will buy again. http://girlsguidetoatoxicworld.wordpress.com

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good stuff

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3248746 Oct 19, 2006

I love this soap, it smells so good and does a great job of cleaning my hands also my grand kids love it!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Wonderful hand soap!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1280431 Oct 26, 2007

Do yourself a favor and try this gentle and pleasant soap.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

My favorite hand soap

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3063450 Jun 19, 2008

This hand soap is the best! It's fresh peppermint scent pleases the senses and it leaves your hands soft yet squeaky clean. It is pure and gentle so no harsh chemicals dry out your skin. iherb.com also packaged the product in plastic zip bags to prevent leakage during shipping. Great product!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Smells and works great!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2007788 Jul 21, 2009

Great product that does not dry out your hands with repeat use.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Nature's Gate fragrance-free liquid soap is very mild.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1063017 Sep 12, 2010

We use this for hands AND FACES at all the sinks in the house. This is the only liquid soap my husband can use on his face without breakouts.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

the best soap

Отзыв оставлен 5399908886147589941 Sep 25, 2014

I HAVE BEEN USING THIS SOAP FOR OVER 10 YEARS IT MAKES YOU CLEAN AND FRESH.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

OK but still looking

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2202110 Sep 14, 2015

I am happy that the container this company uses now works better than the one I ordered previously which was hard to push down then dispensed too much, so there was no control over how much I got. The new one is much better. It has a peppermint scent. Not bad but would prefer almond if could get it for my bathroom.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 17

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »