RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽349.37

₽497.46

Экономия: ₽148.09 (скидка 30%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(8)
3 Звезды
(0)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

OK but still looking

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2202110 Sep 14, 2015

I am happy that the container this company uses now works better than the one I ordered previously which was hard to push down then dispensed too much, so there was no control over how much I got. The new one is much better. It has a peppermint scent. Not bad but would prefer almond if could get it for my bathroom.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good

Отзыв оставлен WEV624 Mar 13, 2015

good

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

the best soap

Отзыв оставлен 5399908886147589941 Sep 25, 2014

I HAVE BEEN USING THIS SOAP FOR OVER 10 YEARS IT MAKES YOU CLEAN AND FRESH.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good clean soap

Отзыв оставлен 4828569383796290654 Sep 05, 2013

Good soap that cleans well

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Nature's Gate fragrance-free liquid soap is very mild.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1063017 Sep 12, 2010

We use this for hands AND FACES at all the sinks in the house. This is the only liquid soap my husband can use on his face without breakouts.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Not for sensitive skin

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1636527 Jun 12, 2010

I thought this soap would be great for skin that can't take any fragrance, I was wrong. The essential oils work like a fragrance and I am now covered with a rash. Now ordering a pure soap, no fragrance.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good soap

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1437110 Aug 12, 2009

works well

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Smells and works great!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2007788 Jul 21, 2009

Great product that does not dry out your hands with repeat use.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Nature's Gate Purifying Liquid soap

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1227305 May 05, 2009

Nature's Gate Purifying Liquid Soap is what I now use since iherb no longer carries the antiseptic version from this company which I preferred. This is an acceptable product from the same company, but I miss the scent from my original choice.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Refreshing

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1613610 Jan 19, 2009

My husband is very sensitive to many of the fragrances used in soaps. This has a refreshing mint fragrance. It is a thicker soap so it doesn't require much to make a lot of suds. We used the antiseptic soap with same combination of fragrances for many years, but Nature's Gate doesn't carry that anymore. This is as good if not better than it's predecessor.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Позиции 1-10 из 17

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »