RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽405.96

₽892.99

Экономия: ₽487.03 (скидка 55%)

Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

excellent

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2130413 Apr 05, 2010

I easily and frequently have UTI in previous years. I drink Cranberry juice but it doesn't help a lot other than a relatively high price. I tried this product as recommended by friends. Now i am taking the 3rd bottle. No recurrence of UTI ever since I started it. The price is attractive too. Excellent product. Thanks.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1407973 Oct 31, 2008

Have to take constantly/regularly to prevent it from coming on & off.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Nature's Answer, Super Cranberry 2, 60 Veggie Caps

Отзыв оставлен FEED-ME-MORE Aug 15, 2013

Cranberry is perfect berry for your weak urinary tract, but it is pretty expensive stuff to use, because benefits are not felt so suddenly. You need to use it not less than for 3 months.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Nature's Answer Super ranberry

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1068187 Feb 26, 2008

I take this one because I am prone to UTI infections from age and having diabetes.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Nature's Answer, Super Cranberry 2, 60 Veggie

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2316498 Jul 01, 2008

Great results also....my daughter has infections quite often and this has cleared it quickly!!!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

great product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1254811 Feb 18, 2009

i have a superpubic tube my urin was dark and i was getting a lot of uti's i started these and everything has been running smooth as silk sense love this product

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Nature's Super Cranberry

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2328138 Feb 02, 2010

Thought I'd try out as I have very strong urine odor; figured it might be a urinary infection. I Do live in the tropics! Have only used for 3 weeks.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Cranberry Caps stave off sx of bladder infection

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2823849 Jul 24, 2010

Have tendency for chronic bladder infections that have been able to stave off with either plain concentrated cranberry caps or Super cranberry, reputed to work by preventing bacteria from sticking to bladder wall. Every morning, I take one conc cranberry cap along with one conc garlic cap and haven't had sx of bladder infection for several months now.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

cleared up chronic prostatitis

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1921480 Jun 03, 2011

Having tried everything else I could find, I finally tried cranberry, and it worked!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

My mother hasn't had a UTI since taking these

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3229767 Nov 15, 2011

Very good product!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 14

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »