RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽653.63

₽1,211.00

Экономия: ₽557.37 (скидка 46%)

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(3)
3 Звезды
(2)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(1)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Nature's Answer, OleoPein, Olive Leaf Extract

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2240131 May 22, 2012

My hubby was having some inflammation after his total knee replacement. Taking this extract has reduced the inflammation drastically.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Research on this sounds good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1972947 Jan 14, 2012

But nothing positive nor negative to report yet.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Nice

Отзыв оставлен DAB598 Oct 14, 2011

I like the product and the price - hope it is actually doing something.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Hmmm

Отзыв оставлен morganwellinger Apr 06, 2011

Not sure how to exactly review this item....it definitely prevented colds and sickness, but I am not very sick to begin with. I went on this mainly for helping with acne, and during the week I was taking it, I think it got worse. Not sure though, because a lot of other factors could have been the cause. Either way, I don't want to write a negative review because I've been only using it for a week and a half roughly, but still I have yet to report anything truly positive about it....

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Working product.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2214905 Jan 24, 2011

Seems to have made me more alert. My skin has become more clear, better circulation and texture. I will continue to order this product.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

olive leaf

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1910017 Aug 25, 2010

high quality product, excellent value for money, speedy delivery

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

great experience

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1535289 Jun 05, 2010

each time I place an order it's easy and the items arrive quickly

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good immune system reinforcement

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1334703 Feb 23, 2010

Olive leaf extract is important to build up the immune system and olive is the fruit of the Tree of Life.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1276389 Feb 08, 2010

I bought this one to try over Now Foods brand and found it less concentrated and easy to digest and absorb by my digestive system. Now Foods would give me heart burn in the beginning. So, I would stick to this one for now.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Great!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1650022 Sep 11, 2009

It's for HBP in conjunction with Omega3 (Natrol) or/and Hawthorn extract. Olive leaf extract is also one of the best natural anti-viral products available.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 15

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »