RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽603.02

₽928.08

Экономия: ₽325.06 (скидка 35%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(9)
3 Звезды
(7)
2 Звезды
(2)
1 Звезды
(1)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

tastes good and helps with energy

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2204872 Oct 28, 2015

I love putting a few drops in some water- it tastes yummy and give me a natural pick-me-up.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

smells good

Отзыв оставлен 5223729979172484947 Oct 03, 2015

used it as a scar whitening product...too soon to tell if it's working but it smells good and no irritation occurred....

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Not sure if it does anything for hyperpigmentation yet

Отзыв оставлен 4957523661116527187 Sep 03, 2015

I have been using this pretty much everyday on dark circles and hyperpigmented areas of my face, and after a month, I'm not seeing that much of a difference. It might be because this is a natural ingredient and you need to wait longer to see results. Feels quite sticky on the skin because of the glycerin in it.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

not too sure

Отзыв оставлен 5122069042229690028 Aug 05, 2015

I think its a great herbal tincture but the taste is overpowering for me

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Fantastic stuff

Отзыв оставлен Romlenz Apr 09, 2015

Sweet like sugar but 1000 times better in taste. Very good quality and very addictive.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Works better than it smells..

Отзыв оставлен 5579840201574472324 Mar 16, 2015

Good product. I combine a few drops with some pure aloe vera gel and use it under my eyes for dark circles. Seems to be working.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Use sparingly

Отзыв оставлен 4887728251091133011 Feb 12, 2015

I went a little overboard with this at first. I was mixing it into my moisturiser to help lighten acne scars and my skin flared up and was very irritated the next day. The scars are definitely fading but only use a couple of drops!!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Licorice

Отзыв оставлен 5476195140467722535 Dec 27, 2014

Excellent product

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good!

Отзыв оставлен 5191225060319658602 Oct 18, 2014

I added it in my homemade cosmetic. It lighted the dark spot! I use this with witch hazel extra and others essential oil, it works!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Exactly what I needed!

Отзыв оставлен 5282294187608064077 Oct 09, 2014

Thick and strong

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 52

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »