RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽597.03

₽918.86

Экономия: ₽321,83 (скидка 35%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

wonderful for adrenal fatigue!!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1029503 мар 02, 2011

I cannot live with out this! It extends the half-life of cortisol and those with adrenal fatigue do not produce enough cortisol. This gives me so much more energy, with out as many slumps. Will take it everyday, forever! This is a very high quality bio-chelated product that is very absorbable !

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Lighten dark eye circles

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1359863 окт 06, 2010

To make a daytime eye cream in a two ounce jar. I use a K cream with 3 drops licorice root to lighten dark circles around eye. I alternate this with a Retinol cream at night. My eyes are beginning to show signs of encouragement!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

excellent

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1933721 фев 26, 2011

helped my low cortisol levels instanly when doctors treatment did not

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

the real thing

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1876891 май 23, 2014

If you have adrenal fatigue take licorice. Very often 'anise' is called licorice but it's not. You need glycyrrhiza glabra, which this product is. It helps to heal and restore the body. However, and importantly, from what I understand it should not be used by people with high blood pressure.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Help for adrenal fatigue

Отзыв оставлен 4937654424023609850 окт 18, 2012

I used this product in conjunction with Isocort to help raise my flagging cortisol levels and treat adrenal fatigue. I take 2ml twice per day along with 4 pellets of Isocort, and it's worked like a charm.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Nature's Answer, Licorice Root, alcohol-free, 1fl.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3063962 янв 08, 2009

This combined with DGL is helping soothe a painful spot in my stomach.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Natures Answer alcohol free licorice

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1551940 сен 01, 2008

This is great. Works as well as the ones with alcohol but much more palatable for my dogs.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good Stuff

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3210785 ноя 21, 2008

Im very please with the ease of use and the taste. I feel better too.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Revitalizing!

Отзыв оставлен 5187086740137694293 авг 03, 2012

I take two droppers full in water twice a day for my adrenals. I love the taste and the revitalization it gives me.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good!

Отзыв оставлен 5191225060319658602 окт 18, 2014

I added it in my homemade cosmetic. It lighted the dark spot! I use this with witch hazel extra and others essential oil, it works!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 52

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »