RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽634.59

₽1,045.02

Экономия: ₽410.43 (скидка 39%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Wonderful for overall health

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2999174 Nov 14, 2009

I have been taking Astragalus for 5-6 years now. It has kept me very healthy and free from colds and upper respiratory infections ever since I started taking it. I swear by it and always try to tell people prone to sickness, like I was at one time to buy it and take it faithfully if they want to be from sickness.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Powerful energiser!

Отзыв оставлен MikeMember Oct 28, 2012

l have to be careful with his one. l only take it in the morning, otherwise it tends to keep me up too late.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2309208 Jul 14, 2011

Astragalus is great for the lungs, sinuses and immune system. I'm glad to have found a quality, standardized, root extract that's not over priced. I ordered a bunch and will order more in the future. Seems to be high quality.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Very good product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2085365 Sep 13, 2011

Very good product, real standardized Astragalus. Better then extract alone.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Been taking for 2 months now

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2985953 Jan 24, 2011

Jury is still out because this years winter "flu season" hasn't concluded. I have added this twice a day supplement to my daily handfull and I havn't been phased by exposures to the so called "flu"or general cold/flu stuff this year whereas my daughter, wife and co-workers got hit pretty hard with it and I breezed through. So far so good!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Tones the Body

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2455359 Oct 18, 2007

Very strong...astragalus tones the body over the long term...should be taken at least a year to see results.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Astragalus Root Extract

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1509234 Apr 25, 2009

This year I started taking astragalus in November, and it's the first year I've excaped catching one or more colds. I don't know if there's a cause and effect, but I'm going to do it again next winter!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2580331 Aug 17, 2010

you don't get sick with the capsules

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

No visible effects

Отзыв оставлен TriedandTested Mar 16, 2013

Did not experience any energy boost with this even after taking if for a month.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

works very well

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2176291 Jan 26, 2010

keeps reoccurring abscess in check.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 14

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »