RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽544.06

₽837.36

Экономия: ₽293.30 (скидка 35%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Good for Immune boost

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2588286 Jan 06, 2011

This is a great product for boosting your immune. It supports your adrenals and really helps with respiratory issues (colds/broncitis/etc. I notice a difference when I take it.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Astragalus

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1499094 Feb 05, 2010

I had taken it before and run out so got on line to find some new. I have lung cancer and it seems to make me feel better and have more energy. I love it!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Nature's Answer, Astragalus Root, Alcohol-Free, 1 fl oz (30 ml)

Отзыв оставлен FEED-ME-MORE Aug 21, 2013

It is used by my 8 years young doggy. It is very concentrated and dog hates it, but it is an immune booster! This helps strengthen against viral infections. It is suitable with kidney and liver problems. Astragalus also stimulates T-cell activity and raises white blood cell counts. Also it is recommended for dogs with cancer. It boosts energy levels in debilitated dogs and human beings.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good for cats

Отзыв оставлен CariMarq Nov 16, 2011

This is a safe herb for cats. When one of my cats gets under the weather, I give him or her 4 drops in the morning and 4 drops in the evening mixed in with wet food. I sometimes mix it in with raw egg yolk as well. This plus lysine powder has really been amazing for sick cats.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

love this

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2684050 Nov 17, 2011

love that it is alcohol free. no real taste,works great

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Not Just for People

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1003467 Dec 29, 2008

We dose our aging cat with this.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great product for winter ills

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2982629 Aug 06, 2012

I used this when my daughter had a bad virus & it was very effective. Also give to my dogs as it is alcohol free which I love. This is always included in my Naturopath's cold remedy formula.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

amazing

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1162126 Oct 13, 2011

was struggling with stuffy head and achy joints so started using it immediately. saw improvement next day and the next.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

great

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2958065 Feb 17, 2014

Have ordered around 5 bottles. Really great to prevent getting sick as soon as you feel the starting symptoms. Strongly recommend!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

energy

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3176668 Jan 01, 2012

keeps my energy up and healthy

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 25

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »