RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽568.14

₽874.42

Экономия: ₽306.28 (скидка 35%)

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(2)
3 Звезды
(1)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(1)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Nature's Answer, Astragalus, Alcohol-Free, 2,000 mg

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2100867 May 02, 2015

Pure product with out alchol

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

excellent for immune system

Отзыв оставлен KentuckyWildcat Sep 25, 2014

I take this whenever I feel like I am coming down with something. Used in conjuction with other support supplements like colloidal silver, zinc, vitamin C, echinacea and goldenseal, colds and flus don't stand a chance. But if they do manage to get a foothold, the symptoms are not as severe and the duration not as long.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

great

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2958065 Feb 17, 2014

Have ordered around 5 bottles. Really great to prevent getting sick as soon as you feel the starting symptoms. Strongly recommend!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Nature's Answer, Astragalus Root, Alcohol-Free, 1 fl oz (30 ml)

Отзыв оставлен FEED-ME-MORE Aug 21, 2013

It is used by my 8 years young doggy. It is very concentrated and dog hates it, but it is an immune booster! This helps strengthen against viral infections. It is suitable with kidney and liver problems. Astragalus also stimulates T-cell activity and raises white blood cell counts. Also it is recommended for dogs with cancer. It boosts energy levels in debilitated dogs and human beings.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

6 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Great product for winter ills

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2982629 Aug 06, 2012

I used this when my daughter had a bad virus & it was very effective. Also give to my dogs as it is alcohol free which I love. This is always included in my Naturopath's cold remedy formula.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Very good!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3294135 May 19, 2012

I give 3-4 drops diluted in water a day to my cat few times a year to boost his immune system and also to prevent cancer. I squirt it in his mouth and it goes down smooth, no gagging.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Excellent Product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2607044 Feb 07, 2012

Easy to take and doesn't taste too bad. Seems to really help with overall feeling of wellness. I always take this along with Oreganol when I get a sore throat or feel like I am coming down with something. It really works.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

energy

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3176668 Jan 01, 2012

keeps my energy up and healthy

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

love this

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2684050 Nov 17, 2011

love that it is alcohol free. no real taste,works great

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

4 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Good for cats

Отзыв оставлен CariMarq Nov 16, 2011

This is a safe herb for cats. When one of my cats gets under the weather, I give him or her 4 drops in the morning and 4 drops in the evening mixed in with wet food. I sometimes mix it in with raw egg yolk as well. This plus lysine powder has really been amazing for sick cats.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

5 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Позиции 1-10 из 25

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »