EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.10

$11.85

Savings of: $2.75 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

lavender

Posted by Reviewer2114780 on Mar 14, 2008

ahhhhhh!!!!....so sooothing to the mind....AND BODY. I like to put a few drops on my pillow, on a lightbulb, and sometimes I put a few drops on a non scented candle(before I light it) and as it warms up, the aroma spreads thru the house. I intend to purchase again in the near future. The Lavender really does something to calm my nerves and I am very satisfied with this product. I will recommend this product to anyone because it is a good product at a good price a n d...."smelling is believing".

Was this review helpful to you?

Lavender Oil - a must have in the home

Posted by redheadboxermomma on Jun 13, 2012

I always have lavender oil on hand. It is a pleasant scent and it is best known for reducing anxiety and stress - again, in dogs and humans. Add a drop to your bath, dish water, laundry - wonderful smell. Great price too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2470397 on May 13, 2010

This oil has a slight scent of honey. It is very nice and demure. I was more wish the scent was more true to lavender

Was this review helpful to you?

OK but not more

Posted by Reviewer3049125 on Mar 04, 2011

Good price but I'm doubtful regarding the quality... not the best I've tried!

Was this review helpful to you?

Kat, from Kentucky

Posted by Reviewer1191794 on Jun 25, 2008

Not strong enough, need to improve.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very bitter smell

Posted by Reviewer2293850 on Apr 28, 2010

The bottle I received smells very bitter; it has a strong pine-like scent that does not fade when diluted. Was expecting a much sweeter scent. Would not purchase this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's alchemy lavender essential oil

Posted by Reviewer1160011 on May 01, 2008

Works wonders as a reviving hair mask when you mix few drops with a almond oil base. Great product, will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice scent

Posted by Reviewer1084864 on Jun 15, 2011

Wonderful lavender scent. This one has a sweeter scent than some.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by Reviewer1181017 on Jul 11, 2011

Use it as a soothing and relaxing product before bedtime..Couple drops rubed on the temple area and wrist..

Was this review helpful to you?

Very pure essential oil

Posted by Reviewer1521453 on Nov 07, 2007

I love this brand. It has a great scent and seems about as pure as they come.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 117 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »