RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,189.99

₽1,699.51

Экономия: ₽509.53 (скидка 30%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
  • PharmaGABA uses GABA exclusively manufactured by Pharma Foods International, Japan.
  • Отзывы | Английский
    Сортировать по

    Wonderful

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2208599 May 15, 2011

    Wonderful to get you through hard times.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Stress reliever

    Отзыв оставлен 4612120995713906551 May 05, 2016

    My partner has a lot of trouble relaxing and is anxiety and OCD-prone. 400mg is the dose for him, any higher and he gets lethargic, any lower and little to no effects. It works incredibly well not only for zen during the day but better quality sleep at night.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Works very well

    Отзыв оставлен 4990023730774113856 May 21, 2015

    Excellent for stress reduction

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Helps to relax before sleep

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1819146 Jul 21, 2014

    I've been using this product since January 2014. It's great!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Finally an herbal solution

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2202050 May 06, 2009

    I have suffered with anxiety disorder for several years now, and have been prescribed benzodiazapines. I find them helpful, but I'm very happy that there is now anatural choice that is somewhat effective for me. I will probably order ths product again in the future.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Very good product

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1019614 Dec 27, 2010

    I use this product in conjunction with fish oil and sam-e for seasonal depression. It works well but remember to give yourself 3-4 weeks to ramp up when beginning any product like this. They don't work immediately (usually) and may take time to work but will be worth it. I have had no side effects and I can handle the dreary northeast weather this year.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Not sure

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1086201 Jan 06, 2011

    I'm not sure about this one yet, it made me feel strange

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Pharmagaba

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2800738 Dec 14, 2010

    A helpful addition to my stress relief program.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    I needed stress relief

    Отзыв оставлен 5157527218830865841 Oct 21, 2013

    I haven't used this product long enough to really notice a difference. I am very happy that I haven't had any side effects.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Noooo

    Отзыв оставлен bODYhACK3r Oct 04, 2014

    It just did not help my sleep at all. It does not work for hardcore, chronic insomnia in my opinion.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Позиции 41-50 из 57

    « Предыдущая | 2 3 4 5 6 | Следующая »