RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,197.80

₽1,710.68

Экономия: ₽512.87 (скидка 30%)

Написать Отзыв
  • PharmaGABA uses GABA exclusively manufactured by Pharma Foods International, Japan.
  • Оценки Покупателей

    5 Звезды
    4 Звезды
    3 Звезды
    (3)
    2 Звезды
    (2)
    1 Звезды
    Отзывы | Английский
    Сортировать по

    Finally an herbal solution

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2202050 May 06, 2009

    I have suffered with anxiety disorder for several years now, and have been prescribed benzodiazapines. I find them helpful, but I'm very happy that there is now anatural choice that is somewhat effective for me. I will probably order ths product again in the future.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Natural Factors, PharmaGABA, Stress Relax, 100mg, 60 Capsules

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1243295 Mar 16, 2009

    Doesn't put me to sleep like Xanax but will keep trying it, as I want to get off the Xanax. I added some other natural products but I still only sleep about 3 hrs and the nights over.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Unsure about this

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1221476 Mar 16, 2009

    I've tried this pharma gaba twice and felt relaxation in the short term, but I noticed an increase in heart rate and generally felt nervous about an hour later. I'm willing to give it a couple more tries, but I'm skeptical.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    4 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    It doesn't works well

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2359983 Feb 23, 2009

    I use it for a week . It helps only for about 2 hours and then it makes me not to be able to stay in a place . I 'll not buy it again.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    Works for all ages

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2125080 Feb 18, 2009

    My mother and my kids using it. Works great!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Wonderful

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1564169 Feb 09, 2009

    This product is amazing. Taken by someone who has high anxiety/agitation. ThePharmaGaba is immediately noticible without making you tired, just more relaxed and able to think sharper. Truly amazing

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    8 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    Absolutely best form of GABA

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1784779 Jan 20, 2009

    PharmaGaba is by far the best form of Gaba.It definitely has much more effect on the mind than normal Gaba.The first few doses felt like I had taken a prescription sedative. Well worth the extra cost over normal gaba.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    7 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    Excellent product to lower stress

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1151412 Jan 08, 2009

    I bought this product right before Christmas. My in-laws always raise my blood pressure and stress me out, so I took these all day Christmas Eve and by the time I had to go to the in-laws on Christmas evening I was able to cope with them very well. I wasn't tired or sedated, things just didn't upset me the way they normally did. I was just more relaxed and able to let things go. I really needed this product!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    14 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    Focus

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1422556 Jan 06, 2009

    maintain focus, I'm new to GABA, nice stuff.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    DB

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2862251 Jan 05, 2009

    This has greatly improved my daughter's ability to concentrate.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    6 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    Позиции 41-50 из 56

    « Предыдущая | 2 3 4 5 6 | Следующая »