RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽2,052.18

₽2,931.22

Экономия: ₽879.04 (скидка 30%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
3 Звезды
(7)
2 Звезды
(3)
1 Звезды
(5)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Slimstyles PGX

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2877953 Jul 02, 2011

Love this product. It is easy on the digestive system and I have experienced anything negative with these softgels.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2453341 Dec 06, 2010

Has helped curb my cravings incredibly

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

PGX is good stuff

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1499149 Oct 04, 2010

Really works.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Better than the original

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1533331 Sep 05, 2010

If you have taken PGx, you know it can have some side effects, such as bloating and gas. This formula helps reduce those effects. It also contains slightly more (about 9% more) PGx per tablet. The tablets are not any bigger than the 750 mg kind. NOTE: If you have not taken the tablets, be warned - they are BIG. Some people can't handle that; it's OK by me, though.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

PGX

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1662815 Aug 13, 2010

Fast shipment, thanks

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

PGX comfort of Smooth Digest

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1408463 Jul 27, 2010

Yes switching PGX regular capsules to a brand that helps remove gas and bloating will appreciate this product because its eliminates these issues. Its does the job of giving your good dose of fiber its comfortable in your digestive track. Give it a try you will be glad you switched. PGX does think of many different variables ways of bringing success and comfort for their customers. HUNGRY FREE FOREVER Book is a must read to benefit your new health change for life. Rhonda Canada

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

would buy again

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1226959 Jul 07, 2010

takes the edge off of your appetite.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Awesome

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2053610 Jun 26, 2010

These work well for me. I feel full and am rarely hungry. I haven't experienced any of the stomach discomfort others describe but i work hard to keep my digestion in good working order. I've already noticed a drop in blood sugar as well and I'm not even up to max dosage.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

PGX

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2909253 Jun 18, 2010

weight coming off, system regular, slow, but steady

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Continues to work for me

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2992196 Jun 16, 2010

Has continued to work well for me, changed my eating habits and I have lost 30 lbs, no longer need cholesteral meds.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Позиции 11-20 из 22

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »