RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,855.50

₽2,650.25

Экономия: ₽794.74 (скидка 30%)

Написать Отзыв
  • This product used to be called Anti-Ace.

  • Оценки Покупателей

    5 Звезды
    4 Звезды
    3 Звезды
    (1)
    2 Звезды
    (3)
    1 Звезды
    (2)
    Отзывы | Английский
    Сортировать по

    good

    Отзыв оставлен 4760253536796462737 Jul 07, 2013

    I have been taking this for over a year. I trust this supplements.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Peptides

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3124932 Sep 12, 2012

    New product, waiting for results

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Glad I ordered it!

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2950212 Jan 26, 2012

    I heard about the Bonito fish peptides on the Dr. Oz show. I had high blood pressure and medication for it had bad side effect. I am taking now the fish peptides every day and my bp is back to normal most of the time.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    natural ACE inhibitor

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2039571 Dec 08, 2011

    Have found it effective, while not as strong as medication if your border line like me it will help you avoid real medication.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Excellent Product

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1593687 Apr 08, 2011

    This really seems to help with my BP, especially the Diastolic. Been taking it for a while, along with Celery Seed. I was on three BP meds, but I am now down to one. Although I did lose a bit of weight (50) and I'm getting more exercise now. :-)

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Blood Pressure

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1986660 Oct 20, 2010

    I just started taking these about 2 weeks ago. They seem to be working fine. Will order again.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Natural-Factors-PeptACE-Anti-Ace-Fish-Peptides

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3195856 Apr 15, 2010

    works very well for controlling blood pressure

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Natural Factors,Peptace

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2843670 Nov 15, 2009

    Have used the product for a number of years and was pleased I could order it so easily from you. Many thanks.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    Works for me!

    Отзыв оставлен Freetexas Dec 21, 2008

    I was using another much more expensive product before I found this. It's the same thing, with much faster delivery and a better price. As for the benefits, it does lower my blood pressure 5-10 points (systolic) on average, which is what I needed. And, it's not synthetic like my doctor prescribed.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    blood pressure

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3104301 Apr 15, 2008

    Doing great!!!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Позиции 1-10 из 11

    « Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »