RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽4,293.84

₽4,770.93

Экономия: ₽477.09 (скидка 10%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(3)
3 Звезды
(1)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

the best protein powder money can buy

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2827674 May 07, 2014

mt capra's protein powder is simply the best protein powder on the market

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

AWESOME Product !!!!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3272675 Jan 06, 2014

I am 52yrs old and have tried many many types of protein powders over the last 30 years. This is by far the best for results and for digestion. Even the vegan powders gave my digestion a little trouble.It mixes okay and tastes pretty good but I can't beat the results. My 4 sons asked what I was doing? and now they all have this product and love it!! Very very pleased. Another great product from Mt Capra. :)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good

Отзыв оставлен AnnaLL Apr 25, 2013

I can't use bovine protein powder, so I am very grateful for this one. However, I am not a big fan of protein powder flavour. I use half the amount and blend it with soy-milk, add som banana and sometimes a little more cocoa.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Brilliant stuff!

Отзыв оставлен 5314020378583434866 Mar 30, 2013

It tastes nice, mixes well and digests with no problem. I also get a feeling of mental wellbeing afterwards. I could do without the stevia but other than that I prefer this over any other dairy-based protein powder.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

i expected more

Отзыв оставлен vaggos Oct 07, 2012

it does not dissolves easily, even with blender. i like my protein mixed with milk and this one needed a blender to mix nicely.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

I like this product

Отзыв оставлен 5452705871094330514 Aug 16, 2012

Healthy and taste great

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1020056 May 21, 2012

Not the best tasting in the world but does feel much lighter on the stomach

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Not what I expected, but...

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2098910 Feb 20, 2012

The taste is not bad, the texture is wanting, doesn't assimilate well in liquid, overall it is a good quality protein and is very easy on the stomach/digestion.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Goat Protein

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1084557 Feb 11, 2012

This stuff is awesome. Goat dairy trumps cows dairy in so many ways. Tastes great too, just wish they had vanilla. The price is fair seeing how other brands cost significantly more.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good for the old man....

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2864264 Feb 05, 2012

The best protein supplement I've found, esp. if you favor goat milk products which are more acceptable for many. Very good for emotional well being also; packed with amino acids which build neorotransmitters like serotonin. Highly recommended!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 23

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »