RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽549.57

₽736.91

Экономия: ₽187.34 (скидка 25%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Delicious, but a little dry

Отзыв оставлен earthwalker Jun 27, 2012

I love these dehydrated crackers and have been eating them for years. They are fairly dry, though, and I tend to feel like they get stuck down my throat and have to drink lots of water. But that doesn't seem to stop me from buying them again and again!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

terrible

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1640578 Jan 10, 2012

I read all these good reviews, and bought this expensive snacks. The taste is terrible. I would rather eat raw vegetables with a dip than this.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great taste and quality

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2641684 Dec 03, 2011

These crackers are wonderful! I love the flavor and the quality is excellent. I eat them in many ways: just by themselves and with a spread on top, or sprinkled on my salad.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Delicious

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2355519 Dec 06, 2011

Love these crackers.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Amazing!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1602584 Jan 22, 2012

They taste so fresh, unique, and delicious! *There is such a difference in taste and nutrition between a raw, sprouted, non-molecularly changed, non-acrylamide producing live cracker than a 'dead', over heated, and over processed version!! John, Denver, CO. Certified Nutritionist

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

yum

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2097399 Sep 19, 2011

Yummy. Great with cheese

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Healthy & Nutritious

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1992087 Oct 10, 2011

Unique taste, but I enjoy these. Very high quality.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Very healthy

Отзыв оставлен 5343122824221461513 Dec 08, 2012

These are very healthy snacks for me and my children instead of cookies or chocolates.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Organic lover

Отзыв оставлен 5730373763196242566 Jan 16, 2014

I found the flavor perfectly agreeable and interesting. These tasted healthy and whole some. I would buy these again. Good work: Lydia's Organics. Thanks for being us some wholesome food.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great product.

Отзыв оставлен 5609851918557533424 Jan 20, 2014

Great product.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 17

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »