RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽420.72

₽605.16

Экономия: ₽184.44 (скидка 30%)

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(4)
3 Звезды
(3)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Kale

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1717081 Aug 28, 2014

We love the spicy flavour!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

ok

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1911274 Jul 24, 2014

The taste is okey, but the crisps were all crushed when we got them.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Me gustan

Отзыв оставлен DelikatEssences Mar 02, 2014

Buen sabor, muy especiado y algo picante. Difícil de encontrar kale en España, ésta es una buena manera de probarlo. Lo único negativo es que las hojas vienen pulverizadas completamente, quizás del transporte y que son delicadas.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

fantastic taste

Отзыв оставлен chernichnijpirog Jan 16, 2014

I will definitely order again, maybe will try other krunchies, too. but this one is delicious, very spicy though.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Dissapointed.

Отзыв оставлен 4831614951972147245 Jun 03, 2013

I am a hardcore fan of kale chips. Sadly, these were pretty bad. I am also a fan of spice, so I was shocked that these were not spiced in that nice, addicting kind of way. Stay away

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Addictive but expensive

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1413611 Sep 17, 2012

Great snack - satisfying, healthy; wish it was not so expensive, and it does crumble easily, so be sure to ask that they not be crammed into a small box or you'll have very expensive itty bitty pieces of Kale.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1159809 Aug 25, 2012

Waaay too spicy for me. I like Herbs de Provence a lot better. If you like spicy food, this is probably for you.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Love!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1671003 Jun 28, 2012

So yummy

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Quite nice but strong taste

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1605433 May 31, 2012

Quite a nice snack ... but these arrived to me all broken up, I guess that's the shipping to UK.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I love them

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1581364 Mar 13, 2012

These really are the best Kale Chips. I still can't wrap my head around the fact I'm eating something healthy, because it feels like such a treat.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 15

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »