RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽466.73

₽626.26

Экономия: ₽159.53 (скидка 25%)

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
3 Звезды
(3)
2 Звезды
(2)
1 Звезды
(2)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

the product result in an awful diarrhea

Отзыв оставлен 5026943880954916262 Mar 30, 2014

Having a small piece of the product resulted in an awful diarrhea and body heat for me and my child for almost a week. Don't buy this product!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Can't believe its grain-free!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1917269 Dec 17, 2013

These smell strongly of pizza flavoured shapes!! And they taste so wonderful. Completely guilt-free as there are no preservatives. I do wish they were slightly cheaper though :)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Para gente iniciada en comida raw

Отзыв оставлен DelikatEssences Oct 25, 2013

Sabor intenso y especiado. Muy buenas para tomar con dips tipo guacamole, hummus.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

It is okay

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2144409 Aug 25, 2013

It says what it is. It is not bad but not one of my favorites.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good Taste

Отзыв оставлен 5264118470229829463 Mar 12, 2013

It is a good variation to other dehydrated crackers if you like the taste (as I do). Got a little tummy ache with my IBS, but that is probably because I ate to many;-) Better price than many other dehydrated crackers you can buy in Norway.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Wheat free! Grain free! Low sugar!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1836330 Jul 12, 2012

These are a great snack! Great option for those trying to stay away from grains and too much sugar.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Crumbly

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1671003 Jun 28, 2012

A lot of crumbles in the box

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Love it!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1458541 Jun 09, 2012

mild italian flavor, awesome with some avocado, or Artisana's awesome nut butters!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Great for nibbling.

Отзыв оставлен StephinitelyMe Jun 07, 2012

Currently investigating the nuances of my diet. Have removed several foods that contribute to bloating, gas and allergies. Lydia's crackers are great to nibble on when I'm craving something crunchy. It feels a little bit like a crunchy grass biscuit, but I find I rather like it. And they're loads healthier than fried potato chips.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Yummy!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2417723 May 03, 2012

Love the flavor.They are not crunchy as a wheat cracker so don't be surprised. I like them on their own, or with my non-dairy cream cheese spread. The box is small, but the crackers are dense and you only need one or two to satisfy a mid-afternoon or mid-morning snack.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 22

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »