RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽229.79

₽268.87

Экономия: ₽39.08 (скидка 15%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(4)
3 Звезды
(4)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Staple

Отзыв оставлен 5177603876437372888 Mar 07, 2014

Excellent and brown rice, so healthy. They break easily.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

The Tastiest And Most Fragrant Rice Cakes

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3000993 Nov 16, 2014

Over the past couple of decades, I must have tried at least half a dozen different brands of rice-cakes from all over the world - and I keep coming back to Lundberg's. In fact, the search is over as far as I am concerned - I have found the best, no need for the rest!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

very good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2918653 Jun 29, 2013

Not only are these rice cakes good, they arrived fairly intact even though packaged with heavier products.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Low calorie snack

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1153589 Sep 05, 2011

Lot of times I'm hungry for something crunchy. As an alternative to cookies, crackers, potato chips, etc. these rice cakes are great. I find most rice cakes are like eating styrofoam. Lundberg's brown rice cakes have a pleasant taste that's worth the price premium. The lightly salted are listed at 35 mg sodium per serving which is one cake (13 per package). If that's too much try the unsalted. I alternate between the two.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Very good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1455639 Oct 03, 2011

I top these rice cakes with organic, creamy peanut butter and a drizzle of honey. I love these for their slightly nutty flavor and satisfying crunch. Also, they're not too salty. Great product!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great for Food Allergy issues.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1620598 Mar 06, 2012

I topped these with extra light tasting olive oil and a sprinkle of salt. I have to avoid a lot of food allergies including corn and these have been great. One of the only packaged foods I can safely eat.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Lundberg Rice Cakes are Yummy

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2261586 Mar 29, 2012

I know they are not terribly nutritional, but they at least probably do not harm; they are something our gluten-troubled kids can eat, and they taste yummy.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Lundberg can't go wrong

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2920020 Dec 08, 2008

Light, crunchy, energizing. Much better than bread.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

order # 2788170

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3060983 Jan 05, 2009

Arrived in good condition in just a few days. We are happy with your service

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Lundberg, Brown Rice, Rice Cakes, Lightly

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1786823 Jan 31, 2009

If you are trying stay on a low salt, low fat, whole grain diet, this is a good substitute for chips.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 24

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »