RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽222.37

₽260.19

Экономия: ₽37.82 (скидка 15%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(4)
3 Звезды
(4)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Great Snack

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2560577 Apr 07, 2015

The Lundberg Brown Rice Cakes are a great snack alone or with almond butter. The last few times I've ordered, the rice cakes have been pretty smashed up. The cakes are still good and I put the broken pieces into yogurt for a little added crunch.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

So-so

Отзыв оставлен 4669054436696606159 Mar 02, 2015

The taste is somewhat bland and the cakes are rather brittle

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

The Tastiest And Most Fragrant Rice Cakes

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3000993 Nov 16, 2014

Over the past couple of decades, I must have tried at least half a dozen different brands of rice-cakes from all over the world - and I keep coming back to Lundberg's. In fact, the search is over as far as I am concerned - I have found the best, no need for the rest!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

good

Отзыв оставлен 5241031409592753489 Sep 29, 2014

as a toast or on the go

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Staple

Отзыв оставлен 5177603876437372888 Mar 07, 2014

Excellent and brown rice, so healthy. They break easily.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

very good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2918653 Jun 29, 2013

Not only are these rice cakes good, they arrived fairly intact even though packaged with heavier products.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

ok

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1349450 May 31, 2012

These rice cake are much more dense than the ones I buy at the store, they are still good, although I probably will not be getting them again.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Lundberg Rice Cakes are Yummy

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2261586 Mar 29, 2012

I know they are not terribly nutritional, but they at least probably do not harm; they are something our gluten-troubled kids can eat, and they taste yummy.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great for Food Allergy issues.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1620598 Mar 06, 2012

I topped these with extra light tasting olive oil and a sprinkle of salt. I have to avoid a lot of food allergies including corn and these have been great. One of the only packaged foods I can safely eat.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

have not tried yet

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1640578 Jan 10, 2012

I ate one package, and now I do not want to eat more of these rice cakes, although I bought several flavors.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 24

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »