EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.40

$3.99

Savings of: $0.59 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Staple

Posted by 5177603876437372888 on Mar 07, 2014

Excellent and brown rice, so healthy. They break easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Tastiest And Most Fragrant Rice Cakes

Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Nov 16, 2014

Over the past couple of decades, I must have tried at least half a dozen different brands of rice-cakes from all over the world - and I keep coming back to Lundberg's. In fact, the search is over as far as I am concerned - I have found the best, no need for the rest!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Food Allergy issues.

Posted by Reviewer1620598 on Mar 06, 2012

I topped these with extra light tasting olive oil and a sprinkle of salt. I have to avoid a lot of food allergies including corn and these have been great. One of the only packaged foods I can safely eat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lundberg Rice Cakes are Yummy

Posted by Reviewer2261586 on Mar 29, 2012

I know they are not terribly nutritional, but they at least probably do not harm; they are something our gluten-troubled kids can eat, and they taste yummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2918653 on Jun 29, 2013

Not only are these rice cakes good, they arrived fairly intact even though packaged with heavier products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lundberg can't go wrong

Posted by Reviewer2920020 on Dec 08, 2008

Light, crunchy, energizing. Much better than bread.

Was this review helpful to you?

healthy and priced right

Posted by Reviewer1058619 on May 09, 2009

Much better price than at our local stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

A favorite

Posted by Reviewer2424638 on Apr 06, 2011

Lundberg's brown rice cakes are my favorite out of all brands. To increase the crunch I toast the cake for under 1 minute on the lowest toaster setting. Although they are a bit crumbly it doesn't matter. Just use the crumbs mixed with other dry cereal and almond milk and choice of seasonal fruit. Absolutely yummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1438472 on May 17, 2011

I liked it

Was this review helpful to you?

Lundberg, brown Rice Cakes, Lightly Salted

Posted by Reviewer1017647 on May 26, 2011

These are the best brand of rice cakes on the market

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »