RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,138.58

₽1,896.98

Экономия: ₽758.40 (скидка 40%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(3)
3 Звезды
(2)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

life time red yeast rice & policosanol

Отзыв оставлен 4790971636331378902 Aug 04, 2014

This keeps my cholesterol in check

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Amazing Results!!

Отзыв оставлен 5251808407794698920 Mar 22, 2013

I'm so excited about this product. I started taking it about 4 months ago, because my doctor wanted to put me on statin medication. My total cholesterol was at 259, with an HDL of 170!! I'm in my early 50's,eat a low-fat healthly diet, and exercise vigorously. However, because of menopause, my cholesterol spiked within the last year. I just got my lab work back this week, and my total cholesterol was down to 218, with an HDL of 140!! It dropped my HDL by 30 points!! I'm so tickled. No statins for me :-)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Отзыв оставлен 5522898183440482777 Dec 20, 2012

Not decided yet

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

natural cholesterol cure

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1878078 Jun 20, 2012

I love taking red yeast rice and policosanol instead of liver damaging statins

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

No definitive effect

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2081674 Dec 13, 2011

I have taken nearly a whole bottle and really can't judge if it has been effective or not. I'd have to wait until my next blood work is done.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Life Time, Red Yeast Rice & Poliosanol

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1739340 Apr 13, 2010

I have been using this product for several years and my cholesterol has dropped significantly. My doctor said to continue using it. This is a great alternative to prescription drugs.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

These are great for lowering cholesterol.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2609051 Mar 24, 2009

These are great for lowering cholesterol.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Red Yeast Rice & policosanol

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2680962 Mar 22, 2009

My doctor recommended that I take twice the dosage on the bottle. I'll know in 3 months if it has helped with lowering cholesterol!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Life TIme Red Yeast Rice & Policosanol

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1346239 Aug 24, 2008

The product is great and the service from iHerb.com is fantastic! Thanks

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

retiree

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2181509 Jul 04, 2008

Has helped me in controlling my cholesterol. Was able to switch to this from using a statin to which I had a reaction to.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 15

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »