RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,125.51

₽1,875.20

Экономия: ₽749.69 (скидка 40%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Life Time, Red Yeast Rice & Policosanol

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1353428 May 31, 2008

It has helped to lower my cholesterol a few points after taking it for over 6 months.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

retiree

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2181509 Jul 04, 2008

Has helped me in controlling my cholesterol. Was able to switch to this from using a statin to which I had a reaction to.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Life TIme Red Yeast Rice & Policosanol

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1346239 Aug 24, 2008

The product is great and the service from iHerb.com is fantastic! Thanks

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Red Yeast Rice & policosanol

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2680962 Mar 22, 2009

My doctor recommended that I take twice the dosage on the bottle. I'll know in 3 months if it has helped with lowering cholesterol!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Improved HDL to 59 from 18

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3312383 Aug 12, 2007

Took as part of cardio and weight loss, took with C0Q10, Omega-3 and resveratrol (longevinex), went from 259 total chol. (241/18) to 156 (97/59); amazing health difference I partly attribute to this product, highest recommendation regardless of low price.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Lowered my cholesterol

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1107254 Oct 14, 2007

This product lowered my numbers without the side effects.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Life Time, Red Yeast Rice & Poliosanol

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1739340 Apr 13, 2010

I have been using this product for several years and my cholesterol has dropped significantly. My doctor said to continue using it. This is a great alternative to prescription drugs.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

natural cholesterol cure

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1878078 Jun 20, 2012

I love taking red yeast rice and policosanol instead of liver damaging statins

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Amazing Results!!

Отзыв оставлен 5251808407794698920 Mar 22, 2013

I'm so excited about this product. I started taking it about 4 months ago, because my doctor wanted to put me on statin medication. My total cholesterol was at 259, with an HDL of 170!! I'm in my early 50's,eat a low-fat healthly diet, and exercise vigorously. However, because of menopause, my cholesterol spiked within the last year. I just got my lab work back this week, and my total cholesterol was down to 218, with an HDL of 140!! It dropped my HDL by 30 points!! I'm so tickled. No statins for me :-)

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

life time red yeast rice & policosanol

Отзыв оставлен 4790971636331378902 Aug 04, 2014

This keeps my cholesterol in check

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 15

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »