RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,566.43

₽2,191.06

Экономия: ₽624.64 (скидка 29%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

The best Omega 3 I have tried

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1323828 Aug 23, 2010

The small capsules are concentrated and easy to swallow, without causing the burping effect of other Omega 3s. The delivery time was excellent too. Thanks Iherb.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

love it

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1981387 Aug 13, 2011

great product

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Love this product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2607023 Mar 20, 2012

Someone told me about this product and I tried it. I don't know if it is my imagination... I feel better since taking it. And, there is no after taste that I have experienced with other fish oil products.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

~Life Flo Health, Power of Krill, Moega-3 Supercharged, 60 Softgels~

Отзыв оставлен 5718773281844167165 Apr 07, 2016

Certainly easy to swallow, no fishy aftertaste and overall seems a good product and value for money - would certainly buy again and do not like being without Krill especially with winter approaching to keep my immunity strengthened where possible. Highly recommend.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

really like this product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1518634 Jan 03, 2012

really like this product to use with other omegas

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Krill, Omega-3

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3201525 Mar 18, 2012

My husband and I both take this supplement. The review on this one was very helpful.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good product but found a better one

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1739465 Nov 15, 2010

These were good for awhile, but I found Astavita, Virgin Salmon Oil, 1100 mg, 90 Capsules for $11.20 here at Iherb. I took Krill because there was no burping up fishy oil, however Astavita doesn't do that either and is just as good a supplement at a much better price thanks to Iherb!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Has a good amount of astaxanthin.

Отзыв оставлен 5311742311727924689 Mar 07, 2015

But it just so expensive!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

taste and smell fishy

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2914319 Jul 31, 2010

these softgels had a very strong fish smell and taste, also were oily to handle, will not buy again.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-9 из 9