RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Happy with this product

Отзыв оставлен quietocean10 Feb 04, 2013

Nice combination of K. Is the appropriate dose to take with D3, 10,000u if you read the literature.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Really good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2255839 Jul 30, 2013

I like it but would like to see more vit K2 MK7 considering how expensive it is. and I mostly buy it to get the MK7 part.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Must when you use high doses of vitamin D3!

Отзыв оставлен Cressie Aug 04, 2015

This LEF product of vitamin K has a great consentrations espesially K2. It is important vitamin when you use high doses of vitamin D3. K2 moves calsium from veins to bones where it is needed and your veins stays cleaner. :) I take one capsule only three times a week so this bottle is quite affordable. I highly recommend!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

k2

Отзыв оставлен 5362862896641628178 Nov 12, 2013

you need it with the vit.D3

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Product

Отзыв оставлен priyanka Jan 12, 2014

Nice form of vitamin k in a decent dose. I take 2/day. No need to look elsewhere, this fits the bill.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

It is the best K2 available - even if it is outrageously expensive

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2631717 Feb 11, 2015

We compared them all and this is the best formula for K2 in its menaquinone MK-7 form. We need it to combat osteoporosis along with vitamin D. One star less because of the huge price.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good Product

Отзыв оставлен 5758450263846515552 May 31, 2014

Good value supplement

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

man 45y doing bodybuilding 30years

Отзыв оставлен 5590501471424580346 Aug 06, 2014

This has made my skin better in face,been taking two weeks,could possible have more benefits,but i can not tell yet,however good quality product!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

super k!

Отзыв оставлен 4796589484224095850 Sep 02, 2014

because I don't get enough sun

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Vitamin K

Отзыв оставлен Naomii Apr 10, 2015

Good, reliable product, recommended by my integrative health specialist.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 10