RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽878.44

₽1,171.65

Экономия: ₽293.21 (скидка 25%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Pomegranate

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1858703 Aug 26, 2009

I take this because it is supposed to be good for old people. I take this and a bunch of other stuff, and for some reason, maybe partly pomegranate, I am healthier at 73 than I was at 53. I mean really markedly healthier.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent health imporvement

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2209625 Jan 30, 2010

My gums were always inflamed until I started using this product. I take 2 x 1. My last few dental exams have gone really well. I wished they sell it in larger capacity bottles such as 120 Veggi Caps. or larger. I further noticed my Prostate is getting better as I have less night trips.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Works great!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2156188 Jun 17, 2010

Helped to stabilise my husband's blood pressure within safe parameters. Previously, it was a little on the high side and fluctuated a bit even though he is on blood pressure medication.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

LEX-95603

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1944515 Mar 05, 2008

This product seems to help me feel replenished.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Awesome!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3327349 Aug 12, 2010

These give you the benefits without the sugar or calories. Also, not hard on the stomach. I will be getting thses from now on.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

LEF Pomegranate Extract Capsules

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2633229 Dec 11, 2009

These were recommended by my husband's physician for his prostate condition.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

high concentration

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1508866 May 01, 2008

This is the most powerful, one-a-day pomegranate extract available (that I've seen). I give it to my wife everyday. That's the highest complement I can give a product.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Does what it says!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1549019 Jul 12, 2011

This is a good brand, we use a lot of LEF products and have had very good luck with them.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

great pomegranate.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1587782 May 15, 2016

This has all the parts of the pomegranate.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Life Extension Pomegranate Fruit Extract

Отзыв оставлен 4717280634590489322 Dec 12, 2016

On my 3rd bottle I believe. Definitely a keeper

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 21

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »