RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽492.60

₽656.80

Экономия: ₽164,20 (скидка 25%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

magnesium

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2986832 окт 17, 2011

this product is brillant has improved my sugar cravings

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Helps with Seizures!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1840526 окт 27, 2011

My 20 year old autistic son takes these every day and has gone from 3 seizures a week to 3 seizures a year! He takes this with Vitamin B6 as well

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Product

Отзыв оставлен LauraAhearn июл 17, 2012

Life Extension Magnesium is a far superior product to other Magnesium supplements. I can use just 1 of these caplets and get the same effects as using over 1,000 mg of other brands. Great product for those with bp needs and for helping to keep things moving properly.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Review From Western Australia

Отзыв оставлен 4655521012837380671 авг 28, 2012

I would like to say that I have never found such a good value for money magnesium. I suffer badly from constipation because of my underactive thyroid. Within 2 days my constipation is a problem of the past. Thankyou iHerb

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Comment

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2536790 дек 18, 2012

Excellent product!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

GOOD PRODUCT

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1620993 ноя 02, 2011

I take this for relaxation at night and to help with cramps in legs. It works very well and my experience with this manufacturer has always been good.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Magnesium

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2343205 июл 25, 2011

It's working :)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Item

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2050611 мар 11, 2012

Large but easy to swallow tablets. Would buy again.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Life extension magnesium caps

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2564775 ноя 23, 2012

i take one a day iatt night andd it helps me ot to have anyore mscle ramps

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good product, good price

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1557324 апр 23, 2012

I am not sure why, but this product seems to have a better calming effect on my slight heart arythmias. I wish they made it in 250 Mg tablets are capsules so I could split the dose into two parts. I think one might get better benefits that way, than taking a whole days dose at one time. One can pour out half of it into some apple sauce for AM and the rest for PM. Some people get diareeha from to much magnesium at one time.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 34

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 | Следующая »