RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽486.53

₽648.71

Экономия: ₽162.18 (скидка 25%)

Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Review From Western Australia

Отзыв оставлен 4655521012837380671 Aug 28, 2012

I would like to say that I have never found such a good value for money magnesium. I suffer badly from constipation because of my underactive thyroid. Within 2 days my constipation is a problem of the past. Thankyou iHerb

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Helps with Seizures!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1840526 Oct 27, 2011

My 20 year old autistic son takes these every day and has gone from 3 seizures a week to 3 seizures a year! He takes this with Vitamin B6 as well

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

magnesium

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2986832 Oct 17, 2011

this product is brillant has improved my sugar cravings

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Product

Отзыв оставлен LauraAhearn Jul 17, 2012

Life Extension Magnesium is a far superior product to other Magnesium supplements. I can use just 1 of these caplets and get the same effects as using over 1,000 mg of other brands. Great product for those with bp needs and for helping to keep things moving properly.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Comment

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2536790 Dec 18, 2012

Excellent product!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

GOOD PRODUCT

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1620993 Nov 02, 2011

I take this for relaxation at night and to help with cramps in legs. It works very well and my experience with this manufacturer has always been good.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Item

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2050611 Mar 11, 2012

Large but easy to swallow tablets. Would buy again.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Life extension magnesium caps

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2564775 Nov 23, 2012

i take one a day iatt night andd it helps me ot to have anyore mscle ramps

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Magnesium

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2343205 Jul 25, 2011

It's working :)

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Magnesium - seriously good detox

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1048881 Oct 13, 2011

Seriously good detox!! You are always told you cannot have enough Magnesium, but not with these. I have never come across a product as good and cleansing as this one.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 34

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 | Следующая »