EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.50

$42.00

Savings of: $10.50 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

A great product

Posted by Reviewer1268836 on Apr 07, 2010

I trust Life Extension products, and believe what I've read that you need mixed tocopherols in order for the alpha not to become dominant and cause damage.

Was this review helpful to you?

the worst item i have ever bought here

Posted by 5201165049048053673 on Nov 09, 2013

It smells bad chemicals i felt dizzy

Was this review helpful to you?

Strengthens blood vessels

Posted by Reviewer2701653 on Jul 06, 2013

Been taking Gamma Vit. E for years. Shrinks hemorrhoids and no vericose veins. In fact, family has been taking this more than 30 years. Grandmother shrank her vericose veins back then. Wouldn't be without Vit. E.

Was this review helpful to you?

sehr gut.

Posted by 4878859661571609553 on Oct 14, 2014

besonders die Kombination von tocotrienole und tocopherole, super.

Was this review helpful to you?

IT IS USEFULL FOR ME - I SUFFER FROM FATTY LIVER DESEASE,HYPERTENTION.METABOLIC SYNDROME

Posted by 4719888063749583690 on Jan 24, 2014

EXCELLENT

Was this review helpful to you?

S.Childs

Posted by 5505384281432109056 on Jan 24, 2016

Product was delivered promptly. Disappointed to find product contains soya. As it is American this is bound to be GM so I won't be buying it again. Surprised to find Life Extension doing this. I didn't expect that using the British iHerb site meant the order would come from the states (was this stated on the web-site? I didn't notice it.) and annoyed to find on a £64 order I had to pay £22 on delivery. Amazon do Life Extension with local postage so if I want anything else from this company I will order though Amazon.

Was this review helpful to you?

TOCOTRIENOL

Posted by Reviewer1497988 on Apr 24, 2011

Impossible to review as benefits I expect would be long term and benefits would need to be assessed with respect to proper scientific parameters -however the product is price-competetive, attractively packaged and promptly delivered.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tocotrienols

Posted by Reviewer2794013 on Jun 03, 2010

This is an outstanding product.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by 5263923898446321618 on May 20, 2016

This vitamine E is the best you can take. Good for the arterials and blood.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 4990023730774113856 on Jul 09, 2013

I recommend Life Extension products and use many of them. High quality control and science behind the formulations.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »