RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽2,068.92

₽2,758.55

Экономия: ₽689,64 (скидка 25%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

A great product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1268836 апр 07, 2010

I trust Life Extension products, and believe what I've read that you need mixed tocopherols in order for the alpha not to become dominant and cause damage.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

the worst item i have ever bought here

Отзыв оставлен 5201165049048053673 ноя 09, 2013

It smells bad chemicals i felt dizzy

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Strengthens blood vessels

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2701653 июл 06, 2013

Been taking Gamma Vit. E for years. Shrinks hemorrhoids and no vericose veins. In fact, family has been taking this more than 30 years. Grandmother shrank her vericose veins back then. Wouldn't be without Vit. E.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

sehr gut.

Отзыв оставлен 4878859661571609553 окт 14, 2014

besonders die Kombination von tocotrienole und tocopherole, super.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

The best

Отзыв оставлен 5263923898446321618 май 20, 2016

This vitamine E is the best you can take. Good for the arterials and blood.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

excellent

Отзыв оставлен DesertLiving июл 09, 2013

I recommend Life Extension products and use many of them. High quality control and science behind the formulations.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

IT IS USEFULL FOR ME - I SUFFER FROM FATTY LIVER DESEASE,HYPERTENTION.METABOLIC SYNDROME

Отзыв оставлен 4719888063749583690 янв 24, 2014

EXCELLENT

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

S.Childs

Отзыв оставлен 5505384281432109056 янв 24, 2016

Product was delivered promptly. Disappointed to find product contains soya. As it is American this is bound to be GM so I won't be buying it again. Surprised to find Life Extension doing this. I didn't expect that using the British iHerb site meant the order would come from the states (was this stated on the web-site? I didn't notice it.) and annoyed to find on a £64 order I had to pay £22 on delivery. Amazon do Life Extension with local postage so if I want anything else from this company I will order though Amazon.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

TOCOTRIENOL

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1497988 апр 24, 2011

Impossible to review as benefits I expect would be long term and benefits would need to be assessed with respect to proper scientific parameters -however the product is price-competetive, attractively packaged and promptly delivered.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Tocotrienols

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2794013 июн 03, 2010

This is an outstanding product.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 17

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »