RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,691.67

₽2,255.55

Экономия: ₽563.89 (скидка 25%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
3 Звезды
2 Звезды
1 Звезды
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

no improvement - maybe worse

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2288109 Oct 24, 2013

I've tried two packets (4 Vials) to try to improve an established cataract in my right eye to avoid surgery. If anything my eye is just as blurry as it was, and they do sting when you first put them in.I'm starting to feel that it's getting worse rather than clearer. Dry eye lubricants at 1/3 the price seem to make my tired eyes more comfortable. I won't order these again.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

No Improvement so far

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3347320 Mar 04, 2012

I have been using for half a year since August last year, but not noticed any improvement in my eye sight so far-- actually getting worse. I may stop using this after I use up two packs already purchased if no improvement.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I am allergic to one or more

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1666268 Feb 29, 2012

of the ingredients in this mix.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

had to stop

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1344878 Feb 24, 2012

made my eyes cloudy

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

don't know

Отзыв оставлен bobbienorthern Jan 25, 2012

I have been using this and so far nothing has changed with my eye sight in my one eye. I will keep on using it and see if it does anything. I will finish it off and see.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Burned eyes

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1476132 Nov 09, 2010

After a few days my eyes felt worse. Immediately stopped using.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Title

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1071638 Mar 15, 2010

No Change

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

No improvement in cataracts with Brite Eyes III use

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2684034 Feb 28, 2010

I have been using eye drops with n-acetyl carnosine for more than a year. Thus far, neither my vision nor my cataracts have improved.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Owwwwwwwch!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2069391 Feb 05, 2010

I purchased this product based on the reviews for dry, red eyes. I live in a dry climate and was hoping these drops would help my condition. As soon as I use the dropper however, my eyes burns as though I was dropping acid in them. The redness and pain increases until it finally subsides, but with resultant ruby red eyes. These drops are way too painful to use and I tried them more than a few times... the awful burning pain and overall redness just never ceased. A waste of $25.50

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Mr

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2031806 Feb 16, 2009

Cannot really comment on the product as yet as the drops can take a while to take affect...... if they do.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 16

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »