RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽3,306.05

₽4,686.64

Экономия: ₽1,380.58 (скидка 29%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
(8)
4 Звезды
(1)
3 Звезды
(2)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

memory upgrade II

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2795078 Aug 27, 2015

Unfortunately, this stuff went gummy. I'm still using it, and it seems to taste all right, but it's supposed to be a powder, and was a powder. I didn't leave the lid off, or expose it to moisture. I was careful to tighten the lid after use. But it got quite gummy anyway, and takes a bit of force to scoop up a glob of it with a spoon or a fork. Let me know if I shouldn't be using it in its current condition. I suppose the ingredients are still there, but they may have changed in some way due to the transformation from a powder to a glob.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Healthy energy boost, memory protection, has fructose

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3015548 Sep 11, 2011

Better than any energy drink I have tried without unproven and unsafe ingredients, would be better without fructose

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1808814 Mar 20, 2011

I have used the product for several years. I take it in the morning and at lunch. It prevents me from tiring in the afternoon at work. Iherb is a great company to buy products from. I have never had any problems and I like the sale prices. Thanks for a great company.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Awesome Product.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1099759 Nov 29, 2009

I've been taking this product for about 6 months now, every night before bed, and I've had great results. I've been using it as part of a weight loss regimen. I train with weights three times a week and I feel much healthier and have gotten much leaner. I will be taking this product as long as I can afford it.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

GREAT VALUE AND PRODUCT

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3095763 Jul 31, 2009

I have used this formulation for 14 years now and will continue to as it is so important to my memory, focus and attention to detail in my work. Great value in the Kilogram size too.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Life Enhancement, Durk Pearson & Sandy Shaw

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2081312 Dec 08, 2008

helps my memory and keep going all day.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Memory help

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3054771 Dec 07, 2008

Very good,The B Vitamins give me vivid dreams if taken before bedtime

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

great product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2222565 Oct 03, 2008

I've used this for more than 15 years and will continue to until they won't let me.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Good Formulation

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3051245 Jul 16, 2008

4 Stars

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent product!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2166370 Apr 30, 2008

This product is excelent and lives up to its name!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 11

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »