RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,673.53

₽2,179.97

Экономия: ₽506.44 (скидка 23%)

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Lewis Labs B. Y.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2563565 Oct 27, 2007

Great tasting b. yeast at an affordable price!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

To help control sugar

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2091610 Apr 23, 2010

Since I started taking my sugar runs about 10 points lower .I take 1tblsp 3 times a day .I also take beef liver with this .

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

tastes great

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2113190 Sep 05, 2011

it's true, the flavor is unique but definitely actually good!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Amazing !

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2114954 Apr 26, 2010

That is the second time i shop this product, Really it is a amazing.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Brewer's Yeast

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2100867 Aug 05, 2010

Best tasting all natural Brewer's Yeast ever! 4 stars due to price !

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Preferred

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2905303 Jun 26, 2011

I've been buying this product for many months. Excellent nutrient profile.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

WOW!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2627799 Nov 26, 2007

I just started this for my dogs and I did not expect to see a difference, and I have! Their coats are shinnier and they do not hve that dog smell anymore. I am reordering 2 today!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Pet Use

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2996999 Apr 19, 2007

I'm using this product as a supplement for my four dogs to give them good nutrition as well as to help prevent fleas and ticks. It seems to be working good when given regularly.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Healthy Amino Acid source and a flea & tick preventor

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1718013 Dec 11, 2009

Have only been using it for a few weeks so far no ticks. My Golden Retriever is out in the woods a few times a week always would get ticks. so far so good plus all the amino acids have to help his overall health. 1 lb. can at my local co-op $20. Not bad on my salad and soups too.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent Product.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1148046 Feb 11, 2012

It seems to be working well to keep the fleas off of my inside and outside pets. I am hoping it keeps the ticks off this summer as well!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 31-40 из 54

« Предыдущая | 2 3 4 5 6 | Следующая »