RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,710.02

₽2,227.51

Экономия: ₽517.49 (скидка 23%)

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(4)
3 Звезды
(2)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(1)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Brewer's Yeast

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2100867 Aug 05, 2010

Best tasting all natural Brewer's Yeast ever! 4 stars due to price !

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Yum

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1608712 Jul 26, 2010

Tasty addition to most everything

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

The Gold Standard for Brewer's Yeast

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1726677 Jun 26, 2010

My morning smoothie gets a heaping TBSP each day and I sprinkle it in my cat's wet food each day as well. We both love it and the benefits.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

I love this stuff

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1566268 Jun 17, 2010

Though I must say it takes just a second to get use to the flavor (I'm well beyond use to unique flavors considering my high raw vegan diet)it adds such great depth to my smoothies and exceptional nutrition! You'll dig it!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Wonderful!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2820562 May 25, 2010

That is the third time i use it and i can say that all can use it as vitamine and foods and diet . Really .. That` s wonderful.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Amazing !

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2114954 Apr 26, 2010

That is the second time i shop this product, Really it is a amazing.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

To help control sugar

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2091610 Apr 23, 2010

Since I started taking my sugar runs about 10 points lower .I take 1tblsp 3 times a day .I also take beef liver with this .

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Great form of Vitamin Bs - plus!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3242654 Apr 18, 2010

This product really lives up to the hype - tastes great, dissolves easily and has given me none of the mold-type allergy problems I've had with other brewer's yeast products. A1.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Healthy Amino Acid source and a flea & tick preventor

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1718013 Dec 11, 2009

Have only been using it for a few weeks so far no ticks. My Golden Retriever is out in the woods a few times a week always would get ticks. so far so good plus all the amino acids have to help his overall health. 1 lb. can at my local co-op $20. Not bad on my salad and soups too.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

I love it!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1259591 Nov 11, 2009

It helps my PMS symptoms (depression and such). My skin looks younger and I feel healthier since I started to take it. My husband likes this product a lot too!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Позиции 31-40 из 54

« Предыдущая | 2 3 4 5 6 | Следующая »