RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,720.84

₽2,241.60

Экономия: ₽520.76 (скидка 23%)

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(4)
3 Звезды
(2)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(1)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Great tasting....my cat loves it too!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1014892 Feb 08, 2011

This was recommended to me by a nutritionist because it is an excellent product, without fortification, which is very important for a high quality yeast. I also read that this yeast is very good for cats and dogs because it helps repel fleas.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Good stuff!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2848432 Jan 17, 2011

Not cheap but undoubtably the best around. Treat yourself!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Tasty and effective

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1301066 Sep 16, 2010

I consume this for all the goodness that's in it. I find in addition to synthetic B complex vitamins that this yeast still delivers extra energy for the day. It is really good tasting too! The barley-based brewer's yeast is nasty compared to this stuff. This is a 100% gluten-free product as I'm SO sensitive to gluten and Lewis brand has never bothered me.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

good taste yeast

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1178542 Sep 05, 2010

I love the taste of Lewis labs Brewer's Yeast. It is very pleasant toasty taste.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Great taste

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1590621 Sep 01, 2010

I add this to Vegetable Juice, put it on salads, on avocado sandwiches and discover new uses all the time.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Yum

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1608712 Jul 26, 2010

Tasty addition to most everything

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

The Gold Standard for Brewer's Yeast

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1726677 Jun 26, 2010

My morning smoothie gets a heaping TBSP each day and I sprinkle it in my cat's wet food each day as well. We both love it and the benefits.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

I love this stuff

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1566268 Jun 17, 2010

Though I must say it takes just a second to get use to the flavor (I'm well beyond use to unique flavors considering my high raw vegan diet)it adds such great depth to my smoothies and exceptional nutrition! You'll dig it!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Wonderful!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2820562 May 25, 2010

That is the third time i use it and i can say that all can use it as vitamine and foods and diet . Really .. That` s wonderful.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Amazing !

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2114954 Apr 26, 2010

That is the second time i shop this product, Really it is a amazing.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Позиции 21-30 из 48

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »