RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽312.27

₽365.53

Экономия: ₽53.27 (скидка 15%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

It's delicous

Отзыв оставлен alvinlky Apr 04, 2014

This biscuit is very delicious and best with a cup of coffee.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1447073 Apr 07, 2013

These cookies have a dark and delicious flavour, but I wish there was more of the wonderful fudge filling. There's quite many cookies in this package, - which was a great "surprise" - and very few of them were in pieces, so good job with the packing iHerb:)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Kinnikinnick KinniToos Creme Cookies

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2144919 Jul 02, 2013

Love it, with tea or coffee.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Yummy!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2790799 Oct 04, 2011

Fudgy and wonderful! The cream tastes like chocolate frosting!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

very, very good!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2988396 Nov 21, 2012

very good! It`s very similar to original.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Delicious cookies

Отзыв оставлен 4693199487931426563 Feb 26, 2014

These are really delicious cookies, especially for someone who suddenly had to stop consuming gluten. I was a real sandwich-cookie-junky and had not had any for a couple of years till I found these. Joy and tasty! They are a little brittle and crumbly but the variety is good and a worthy purchase. The price was also competitive and bearable. This was a good purchase and well worth it.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Very nice

Отзыв оставлен 4978545617610769518 Nov 05, 2013

I did enjoy these cookies (just like a choc oreo) but they where a bit too sweet for me, I prefer the "Kinnikinnick Chocolate Sandwich Cream Cookies" much better, they are awesome those ones. I wont purchase the Fudge sandwich ones again, but I will certainly be buying more of the Chocolate sandwich version.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Tasted okay but ..

Отзыв оставлен 5685696938055253913 Aug 06, 2015

Unfortunately this product turned up crushed and the biscuits were in pieces. They tasted fine according to my son but the packaging really let them down.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

KinniToos, Fudge Sandwich cream cookies

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1240003 Nov 01, 2013

I was disappointed in this cookie. I had tried the chocolate with the white middle and it tasted just like an Oreo. However, these were bland in flavor compared to the other Kinni Toos product. If they could marry the chocolate cookie to the fudge center that may be a surpeb cookie.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-9 из 9