RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Kinnikinnick Gluten Free Pancake Mix

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3184566 Nov 16, 2011

Price is great...way cheaper than Whole Foods where I usually get it. My son is on a special diet and he loves this brand. Tried others and we are sticking with this one. Wish it came in a bigger size.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Tasty

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3126987 Feb 20, 2013

Great taste of pancaces, easy to make and cook.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Perfect

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1638591 Apr 16, 2013

Perfect, easy to make. Great taste! Lovely with raisan. Super!!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Gluten free pancakes

Отзыв оставлен 4642420632342329623 Sep 05, 2013

Best ever, finally having great pancakes in years!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Taste!

Отзыв оставлен 5666217164795507572 Oct 20, 2013

Now the whole family can eat pancakes from the same batch. No need to make separate glutenfree batch. great taste and done in 3 min

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Amazing

Отзыв оставлен 4729070717879965680 Dec 30, 2013

Amazing for doing canadian pancakes with a huge cup of mapple syrup !

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Kinnikinnich Food, Gluten Free Pancake & Waffle Mix

Отзыв оставлен 4868192186107192886 Feb 28, 2014

I use to eat Aunt Jamima Pancake Mix and started eating more organic foods so I thought I would try this pancake Mix. I love it! It's tastes SO much better than Aunt Jamima and I would love to order it again. I'm sorry it's been discontinued. I hope I can find something that tastes as good as this.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

GF Mix

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2411072 Nov 09, 2013

Sorry, I haven't used yet - will try & update

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

disappointed

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2697166 Jul 20, 2013

I ordered this because it was gluten free - forgot to check all the ingredients. There is sugar in it.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Dynamite Gluten-Free Pacake Mix

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2252666 Jul 14, 2013

This is my 2nd order from I-Herb for this product. It's annoying that your "free shipping" minimum order requirement increased, however.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 10