RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽314.42

₽366.16

Экономия: ₽51.75 (скидка 14%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Loved this

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2078463 Mar 19, 2010

Very tasty, satisfying breakfast. I just wish I could get it in the UK.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

really satisfying

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2688651 Oct 24, 2010

One of the better instant hot cereals by Kashi. Make sure you following the directions for cooking. Very good cereal.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Very Good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3126897 May 24, 2011

Best hot cereal I've ever tasted!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

great for me

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1904337 Nov 01, 2008

great for on the go meal. as i don eat much for breakfast, this is the best. but i think the flavouring can be improved. its a bit too blend for me.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

for a quick breakfast

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2893692 Feb 22, 2009

when i dont have time to eat in the morning but i want eat something healthy, this is the good way. i use soymilk instead of water and it tastes better.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

expirary date

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3351818 Mar 10, 2009

I ordered the cereals in early Feb 09 but the products you send me will be expired in late May. I think you should at least send me products which is good at least for 6 months. OR you should post the expirary date in the web for reference

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good

Отзыв оставлен ullteppeogvarmte Oct 10, 2012

This is good. Will probably reorder.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Pretty good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1921132 Dec 09, 2009

Not quite as tasty as Quaker Weight Control Instant Brown Sugar & Cinnamon oatmeal, but a healthy instant cereal.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Prefer regular oatmeal

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2015039 Oct 23, 2011

Didn't care for this.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

7 Grains

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2361720 Mar 13, 2011

Not as good as the cereal.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 10