RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,200.75

₽1,920.54

Экономия: ₽719.79 (скидка 37%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
3 Звезды
2 Звезды
(3)
1 Звезды
(9)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Not bad at all!

Отзыв оставлен 5028573501963424098 Apr 12, 2016

I used to be lactose intolerant - severely! And some minor vaginal discharge.. but after eating this for 3 weeks, my vaginal discharge is nearly gone! i have no idea if it is this or the Iron Pills & Maca I am also taking.. but effects are quite good. So far, I can take milk (just a little) as well. Recommended!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Tried for Candida Cleanse

Отзыв оставлен jewelsinchina Aug 05, 2015

I used this during a candida cleanse, I think it helped. However, there was no noticeable difference.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

It helps

Отзыв оставлен 5235022637898214777 Apr 29, 2015

I am a 62-year-old male with IBS-c. I get occasional bouts with stomach burning, bloating and nausea after eating. Together with Heather's Acacia and Jarrow Saccharomyces Boulardi I got relief. Not sure how much was do to which product.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good

Отзыв оставлен 5193470110066713199 Apr 12, 2015

Ok product but I think that probiotics helps even more. But still I recommend this also. Take both.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Recommended by a Tibetan doctor.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1412643 Nov 19, 2014

A Tibetan doctor recommended sacch.b in another very pricey brand. I found this Yarrow brand to be fine. iHerb has the best price and best service.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Against candida

Отзыв оставлен marianF May 14, 2014

Against candida infection, it feels a lot more effective than other probiotics containing only lactobacilli and bifidobacteria.I have been feeling a lot better in the two weeks that I've been on this supplement but still feel I have a long way to go.I didn't experience any of the wonders described by some of the other reviewers, but maybe I need more time or maybe my bottle has lost some of its potency during shipment to Greece.Will definitely buy again but will try to place my order in the winter months where temperatures are low and there is no risk of the probiotics staying in a hot container at customs.Also, I wish that the capsules had less fillers.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

probiotic

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1006023 Jan 26, 2012

It seems to be fine.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Does the trick

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2850631 Aug 04, 2011

When having very loose stools and diaree these pills correct it after 2-3 days!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Helped with candida

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3334210 Apr 02, 2011

but stopped working after while.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Dr sugggested for control off yeast overgrowth

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1133483 Feb 03, 2011

been using for about 4 months...seems to work

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 21

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »