RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽816.01

₽1,393.88

Экономия: ₽577.87 (скидка 41%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

very good

Отзыв оставлен mellydance Jan 07, 2009

I notice a difference in brain power when I take it. My chiro recommends taking it at night.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Definitely me helps with energy

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2882806 Oct 02, 2010

I'm over 40, so I'd never want to be without CoQ10. I do use ubiquinol, but apparently both ubiquinone and ubiquinol are critical to the cellular ATP (energy) production cycle. Without the presence of both ubiquinone and ubiquinol within the body's cells, cellular energy cannot be generated or sustained (Kaneka site). This has an excellent bottle, bottleneck and cap. This is from Kaneka of Japan, so it's the best. I don't like the fillers, however.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Magical Co Enzyme

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2083572 Jul 24, 2010

This is a product that has multi-level benefit in all areas of health. Just use it in low doses few times a week unless you have a health condition that requires you to take it daily. Super product!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Energy friend

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2953361 Apr 23, 2009

Since I have added this 100mg CO-Q10 to my daily routine, I actually have to remember to stop doing so many projects per day. JARROW FORMULAS are safe and can be trusted to have your health in their bottles..

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Co-Q10 is awesome

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2768108 Feb 24, 2008

Helped my Mother-in-law with severe congestive heart failure.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Best deal/value/quality on the market...

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2220362 Aug 07, 2008

Excellent combination of price, quality, and quantity... Whole Foods had the same product for $36!!! A MUST BUY! Jarrow is one of the highest integrity and quality/value brands on the market.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

have taken them for 7 yrs

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1367854 Aug 27, 2009

exellent for heart

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

CoQ10

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2977027 Oct 20, 2009

No side effects. Easily given to child.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

The most important supplement to take.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1166707 Jan 03, 2008

This is the one supplement everyone should take, if you take nothing else!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good Stuff!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2328784 Nov 22, 2011

I always prefer Jarrow or Country Life over most other brands and this CO-Q10 is no exception. My cholesterol has gone from 254 to 202 in less than six months (bytaking two of these a day with flax oil). Very happy!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 45

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »