RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽822.28

₽1,404.59

Экономия: ₽582.31 (скидка 41%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

very good

Отзыв оставлен mellydance Jan 07, 2009

I notice a difference in brain power when I take it. My chiro recommends taking it at night.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Definitely me helps with energy

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2882806 Oct 02, 2010

I'm over 40, so I'd never want to be without CoQ10. I do use ubiquinol, but apparently both ubiquinone and ubiquinol are critical to the cellular ATP (energy) production cycle. Without the presence of both ubiquinone and ubiquinol within the body's cells, cellular energy cannot be generated or sustained (Kaneka site). This has an excellent bottle, bottleneck and cap. This is from Kaneka of Japan, so it's the best. I don't like the fillers, however.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Magical Co Enzyme

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2083572 Jul 24, 2010

This is a product that has multi-level benefit in all areas of health. Just use it in low doses few times a week unless you have a health condition that requires you to take it daily. Super product!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Energy friend

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2953361 Apr 23, 2009

Since I have added this 100mg CO-Q10 to my daily routine, I actually have to remember to stop doing so many projects per day. JARROW FORMULAS are safe and can be trusted to have your health in their bottles..

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Co-Q10 is awesome

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2768108 Feb 24, 2008

Helped my Mother-in-law with severe congestive heart failure.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Best deal/value/quality on the market...

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2220362 Aug 07, 2008

Excellent combination of price, quality, and quantity... Whole Foods had the same product for $36!!! A MUST BUY! Jarrow is one of the highest integrity and quality/value brands on the market.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good results

Отзыв оставлен 5564580896634326330 Dec 18, 2012

Good results with diabetespatient. Excellent value for money.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Jarrow Formulas, Co-Q10, 100 mg - Excellent price & product

Отзыв оставлен Springtime Oct 21, 2014

Co Enzyme Q10 is a naturally occurring oil-soluble, vitamin-like substance which is absolutely essential for optimum health and longevity, although the amount produced declines with age. Health benefits that people could get as a result of taking Co- Q10 include helping treat high blood pressure and heart disease; reducing high cholesterol levels in the blood; treating gum disease; preventing or treating migraine headaches; stabilizing blood sugar levels of people with diabetes; chest pain (angina); fatigue etc. Some people with thyroid and autoimmune thyroid conditions can benefit from supplementing with Co-Q10. Body makes Co-Q10, and cells use it to produce energy for cell growth and maintenance. I decided to try Jarrow CoQ10 100 mg to boost athletic performance (Co-Q10 levels are low in people who exercise excessively) and for overall health. I am very pleased with the quality. Thanks for the great service & reasonable price ! :)

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good quality product.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1149233 Feb 03, 2010

Good quality product.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

have taken them for 7 yrs

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1367854 Aug 27, 2009

exellent for heart

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 47

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »