RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,117.57

₽1,405.11

Экономия: ₽287.54 (скидка 20%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

No difference yet...........

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1402760 Jan 20, 2009

Haven't noticed a difference yet, been using these twice a day for two weeks. Optimistic though, going to at least finish the bottle. There have been no negative effects and I feel my body may still be adjusting to my workouts and taking these pills. I would say to give them a try. Fast shipping and excellent customer service.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Irwin Naturals fat burner

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2115563 Jul 27, 2009

I am still waiting for the jury to come in on this one. I have been using this product for a month and have not noticed a lot of change but one thing I will say is eat something before you take the pill.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Helps to fat burner!

Отзыв оставлен 5145647751382108078 Apr 21, 2013

I'm buying for the 4th time. I lost 3kg (including a dietary and exercises). You are going to make a lot of pee but your metabolism will increase. Recommended!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

irwin natural triple tea fat burner

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3104304 Apr 23, 2008

excellent,it works

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I'm allergic to Triple Tea

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1693610 Aug 27, 2008

I ended up at the hospital with a severe migraine headed, and heart burn! Not a good feeling!!!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Love this product!

Отзыв оставлен findyourfitlife Aug 27, 2014

There is so many health benefits of all three teas! I have tried drinking many different kinds of teas but I just don't like the flavor of any tea. This product completely takes care of that problem for me! I highly recommend this product even if you do like tea!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Triple-Tea Fat Burner-worked for me

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1433371 Sep 16, 2008

I've tried a lot of similar products to get rid of an annoying, persistent 5 lbs. This worked for me!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1505057 Jul 10, 2011

got it in timely matter only problem was i ordered the wrong thing i meant to order carb-blocker instead i ordered triple tea o well

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1519376 May 14, 2011

Great for fast weightloss

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great product!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2187339 Jan 31, 2012

Great quality, fulfills its promise. Great price. I recommend!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 32

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 | Следующая »