RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,110.66

₽1,396.42

Экономия: ₽285.76 (скидка 20%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

No difference yet...........

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1402760 Jan 20, 2009

Haven't noticed a difference yet, been using these twice a day for two weeks. Optimistic though, going to at least finish the bottle. There have been no negative effects and I feel my body may still be adjusting to my workouts and taking these pills. I would say to give them a try. Fast shipping and excellent customer service.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Irwin Naturals fat burner

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2115563 Jul 27, 2009

I am still waiting for the jury to come in on this one. I have been using this product for a month and have not noticed a lot of change but one thing I will say is eat something before you take the pill.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

irwin natural triple tea fat burner

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3104304 Apr 23, 2008

excellent,it works

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Helps to fat burner!

Отзыв оставлен 5145647751382108078 Apr 21, 2013

I'm buying for the 4th time. I lost 3kg (including a dietary and exercises). You are going to make a lot of pee but your metabolism will increase. Recommended!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I'm allergic to Triple Tea

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1693610 Aug 27, 2008

I ended up at the hospital with a severe migraine headed, and heart burn! Not a good feeling!!!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Triple-Tea Fat Burner-worked for me

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1433371 Sep 16, 2008

I've tried a lot of similar products to get rid of an annoying, persistent 5 lbs. This worked for me!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2790991 Oct 30, 2008

Perfect fat burner

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

What a great idea! Green Tea Energy and Herbal Strength

Отзыв оставлен OjuveNutritionals May 04, 2009

I used to buy the Green Tea Fat Burners from Wal-Mart. I like these much better.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Irwin Naturals Tripple Tea Fat Burner

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3041492 Feb 07, 2008

First time user of this. I don't like tea so I will continue to use this product for the tea benefits.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Works Great

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2333442 Feb 08, 2010

It's really great. I have some problems with caffeine but this product is the best. I feel with energy during my workouts.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 32

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 | Следующая »