RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,110.03

₽1,480.26

Экономия: ₽370.23 (скидка 25%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(7)
3 Звезды
(6)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(3)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Pretty good

Отзыв оставлен 5604770963802593364 Feb 18, 2016

This product is very good overall. When I take this, it gives me the jitters and get me hyped up. It works pretty well too and I've been easily loosing weight cause of my diet and these pills. Thank you for everything, hope all is well

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Love this product!

Отзыв оставлен findyourfitlife Aug 27, 2014

There is so many health benefits of all three teas! I have tried drinking many different kinds of teas but I just don't like the flavor of any tea. This product completely takes care of that problem for me! I highly recommend this product even if you do like tea!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Helps to fat burner!

Отзыв оставлен 5145647751382108078 Apr 21, 2013

I'm buying for the 4th time. I lost 3kg (including a dietary and exercises). You are going to make a lot of pee but your metabolism will increase. Recommended!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Brasil

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1069274 Nov 27, 2012

Tomei e nao senti diferença alguma. Nao perdi nenhuma grama.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Kick in the Pants.

Отзыв оставлен StephinitelyMe Oct 02, 2012

Can't tell I'm benefiting from any fat-burning properties, but it does give me a kick in the pants, without the caffeine breath.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great product!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2187339 Jan 31, 2012

Great quality, fulfills its promise. Great price. I recommend!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

energy plus

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3213521 Jan 09, 2012

I like these for the energy they give you, and there are not jitters

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1505057 Jul 10, 2011

got it in timely matter only problem was i ordered the wrong thing i meant to order carb-blocker instead i ordered triple tea o well

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

very helpful

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2760534 May 30, 2011

it works when combined with low calories diet and excercise.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1519376 May 14, 2011

Great for fast weightloss

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 32

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 | Следующая »