RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

huele muy bien y suaviza muy bien

Отзыв оставлен ROSSITA Jan 28, 2014

Es un olor maravilloso, aunque no dura luego en el pelo. Te lo deja brillante y manejable. ********************* Más revisiones en mi cuenta. Marca el /Si/ abajo si te ha servido mi opinión

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Amazing!!!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1824368 Jan 06, 2013

I have highlighted my hair for years. It has become dry and it entangles easily. I have dozens of conditioners in my showers, but nothing ever met my expectations like this conditioner. My hair feels like silk! It was also so easy to detangled my hair when I got our of the shower that it left me amazed :). Please always provide this conditoner on iherb! forever :). I just wish this conditoner would come in the 32oz size like the other conditioner and shampoo from this line....

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good!

Отзыв оставлен HildeK Jun 24, 2012

Near no scent, creamy texture, and leaves my hair really soft. Expensive, but I will buy it again for occasional use when my hair is "tired" or when I have recently dyed it with henna.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Natural Conditioner for Coloured Hair

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2431086 Apr 05, 2014

I was very impressed with this product. I love how soft it feels in my hair, and I am using way less product than I used to with my regular salon conditioner. Thank you for carrying this line iHerb!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

great product

Отзыв оставлен ievinia Jan 04, 2014

Labai geras natūralus balzamas, galima naudoti ir kaip kaukę, plaukai pastebimai atsigauna :) Labai švelnus ir nuostabaus skonio. Great conditioer you can use it as hair mask too.. very gentle for the hair and amzing smell

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Daily conditioner

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2884369 May 12, 2014

again a lovely product, makes the hair soft and not left fluffy.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Descubrimiento del año

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3141919 Apr 16, 2014

Ni siquiera las mascarillas que prometían ser ultra-hidratantes me dejan el pelo como este acondicionador. Me gusta tanto que cuando acabé el primer bote pedí otros tres por si acaso... Tiene una especie de granulos pequeños, es muy denso y deja el pelo muy hidratado y suave. Yo le declaro amor eterno.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

tous simplement parfait

Отзыв оставлен 5082690611164683435 Dec 20, 2013

le top de l'hydratation!!! odeur sublime!!! démêlage immédiat, douceur des cheveux

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Buenisimo

Отзыв оставлен MonteErebus Aug 14, 2014

Muy bueno. Me encanta... Deja el pelo super brillante y muy suave. Lo tengo encrespardo y se me electriza muy facilmente, con este acondicionador lo he solucionado casi por completo. Lo puedo poner como un serum o leave in y no me negrasa ni acartona. Repito seguro porque ya tengo otor esperando :-)

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

nice

Отзыв оставлен 5025573209806366030 Oct 20, 2015

Among the fact its a clean product I like it smells strong, it really does the function.My hair is easy entangled and bouncy. I would recomend

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 19

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »