RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,163.45

₽1,454.31

Экономия: ₽290.86 (скидка 20%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

huele muy bien y suaviza muy bien

Отзыв оставлен ROSSITA Jan 28, 2014

Es un olor maravilloso, aunque no dura luego en el pelo. Te lo deja brillante y manejable. ********************* Más revisiones en mi cuenta. Marca el /Si/ abajo si te ha servido mi opinión

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Amazing!!!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1824368 Jan 06, 2013

I have highlighted my hair for years. It has become dry and it entangles easily. I have dozens of conditioners in my showers, but nothing ever met my expectations like this conditioner. My hair feels like silk! It was also so easy to detangled my hair when I got our of the shower that it left me amazed :). Please always provide this conditoner on iherb! forever :). I just wish this conditoner would come in the 32oz size like the other conditioner and shampoo from this line....

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good!

Отзыв оставлен HildeK Jun 24, 2012

Near no scent, creamy texture, and leaves my hair really soft. Expensive, but I will buy it again for occasional use when my hair is "tired" or when I have recently dyed it with henna.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Love It! Finally!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1757885 Dec 28, 2011

I first had a sample of this from health food store. I bought it and it makes my hair feel and look great. Keeps hair color shiny.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Love this conditioner!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1438643 Aug 17, 2013

This conditioner is excellent. It makes my frizzy hair more manageable and detangles as well. The smell is simply lovely and hair feels soft immediately when you rinse it out. A good product though a bit pricey for such a small bottle.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Not the cheapest, but certainly among the best.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1582777 Nov 10, 2013

A very good conditioner for fine, easily tangled hair. A nice fragrance. I like this range, and have used the matching shampoo.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

tous simplement parfait

Отзыв оставлен 5082690611164683435 Dec 20, 2013

le top de l'hydratation!!! odeur sublime!!! démêlage immédiat, douceur des cheveux

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

great product

Отзыв оставлен ievinia Jan 04, 2014

Labai geras natūralus balzamas, galima naudoti ir kaip kaukę, plaukai pastebimai atsigauna :) Labai švelnus ir nuostabaus skonio. Great conditioer you can use it as hair mask too.. very gentle for the hair and amzing smell

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Natural Conditioner for Coloured Hair

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2431086 Apr 05, 2014

I was very impressed with this product. I love how soft it feels in my hair, and I am using way less product than I used to with my regular salon conditioner. Thank you for carrying this line iHerb!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Descubrimiento del año

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3141919 Apr 16, 2014

Ni siquiera las mascarillas que prometían ser ultra-hidratantes me dejan el pelo como este acondicionador. Me gusta tanto que cuando acabé el primer bote pedí otros tres por si acaso... Tiene una especie de granulos pequeños, es muy denso y deja el pelo muy hidratado y suave. Yo le declaro amor eterno.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 19

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »