RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,046.43

₽1,135.06

Экономия: ₽88.63 (скидка 8%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(7)
3 Звезды
(1)
2 Звезды
(2)
1 Звезды
(1)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Hmmm not sure

Отзыв оставлен 4926391147636899317 May 02, 2016

I've used these for several months now and don't really see a different in anything...

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Hyland's Bioplasma

Отзыв оставлен 4631362807278180012 Jan 11, 2016

After 6 weeks or so of use haven't noticed real difference. Had found before the Silicea cell salt by itself strengthened my nails. Yet after taking this complete cell salt combination 3 times daily, my nails are still splitting. Perhaps the Bioplasma doseage is weaker? Or maybe my country's customs irradiated the package (can't put anything past them). Have bought another two bottles & will keep taking tablets to give them a fair trial.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Bioplasma for Immunity : Support for the entire body and immune system.

Отзыв оставлен Hungarian Oct 02, 2015

Bioplasma for Immunity : Support for the entire body and immune system. Hyland's is trusted as one of the world's oldest manufacturers of cell salts, and the only one to combine all 12 cell salts into one remedy – Hyland's Bioplasma™. Don't eat anything 30 minutes before or after...

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

good one

Отзыв оставлен 5719272916864112119 Jul 18, 2015

will I start use this and really feel released tension right away good product

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

super

Отзыв оставлен MOjcah Jan 22, 2015

I love this product, for my whole family...

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

very expensive

Отзыв оставлен 4871441214480765874 Oct 10, 2014

very expensive

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Love this stuff

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1489795 May 03, 2014

These cell salts are found in every cell in our bodies. This is great for overcoming long-standing issues. In one of the earlier reviews the idea of taking 25 of these 3 times per day was mentioned and I think is an effective treatment for chronic issues. It is a little early for me to tell whether we will have the same long-term success with the bioplasma but the initial results are encouraging.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

4 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Bioplasma

Отзыв оставлен 5714243138150377135 Oct 22, 2013

this remedy is a staple for my family-helps the body to absorb the nutrients. great for sunstroke, leg etc. cramps-many things.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

5 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

A must when you cannot decide what to use! Animals or mankind

Отзыв оставлен ManxKat Jul 27, 2013

I use this on stray animals when they are in poor condition and they begin to bloom. I also use this when other treatment do not quite work on us.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

7 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Bioplasma

Отзыв оставлен karishma Jun 09, 2012

I take this every day and found this to be really beneficial for maintaining top health. This contains all of the 12 cell salts and I would recommend this to anyone.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

9 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Позиции 1-10 из 38

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 | Следующая »