RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,093.28

₽1,423.97

Экономия: ₽330.69 (скидка 23%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Great way to get magnesium

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3277353 Jan 08, 2009

Great product. Easy to take with no bowel issues as you can get from most oral magnesium products. Headache and muscle twitches went away almost immediately. Since most of us are deficient in magnesium. this is an excellent way to get the magnesium that so important for good health.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

LIFE SAVING FOR ACID REFLUX

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1878755 Mar 08, 2008

Mag phos 6x together with Nat Phos 6x saved my life from severe acid reflux. Use them together with Arnica 30c to repair the esophogeal damage. Start with 3 tablets and increase to 4 tablets after meals 4 times a day. If you get a sour taste, you are taking too many.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Source of Magnesium in a Convenient Form

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3286239 Jul 19, 2008

I keep these little Mag Phos tablets on my nightstand, and when I get a muscle spasm or chest pain, I pop about 10 in my mouth, and with the fast dissolving formula, I have the necessary magnesium in my system within minutes. CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT THEM!!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Hyland's, #8, Mag. Phos. 6X

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2917759 Oct 19, 2008

A very good product - works really well for cramps and very sore muscles.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Mag Phos

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2383282 Jul 16, 2008

A little miracle pill for life's aches and pains.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Customer

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3138387 Jan 20, 2008

Great for tension and muscle pain

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1489795 May 11, 2010

Great for inducing sleep or helping with muscle cramps.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Love the Hyland`s products.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2583260 Aug 19, 2011

Letting the tiny pills dissolve under ones tongue is so much easier than swallowing pills. #8 is great for leg cramps. They have many products 4 what ails u. I wish Hylands would bring back the TINY INSOMNIA PILLS, the large ones don`t dissolve as well. Thanks.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Cramps be gone!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1471527 Dec 16, 2011

I got this to help with my low magnesium, but saw that it helps with menstrual cramps. I tried it for my cramps and it works suprisingly well! I usually have to take Aleve for two or three days to get through my cycle. This seems to work better than Aleve, as it helps with the bloating too! Very pleased. I will never be without this again!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Hyland's #8 Magnesium Phosphate

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3002499 Feb 21, 2012

I use these as ordered by my osteopath as a safe supplement. They also help when my boyfriend gets leg muscle craps.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 23

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »