EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.49

$2.99

Savings of: $1.50 (50% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

So gooooood

Posted by 4974725393757783389 on Feb 25, 2013

Une eau naturellement parfumée la vanille et l'orange, cette légère odeur vous transportes , le flacon est pratique et le produit est efficace et dure longtemps je ré commande plus plus ce produit

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by ledenec on Aug 02, 2013

good mist although scent is strong

Was this review helpful to you?

Good even for sensitive skin!

Posted by Reviewer2978222 on Mar 06, 2013

I have very sensitive skin and rosacea but this feels calming and nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Scent is nice.

Posted by Reviewer2727356 on Aug 04, 2009

This is good for summer because it lightly scents your skin unlike typical fragrance that can be too strong. Dont expect it to hydrate your skin because it won't. The other All Over Body Lotion from this range hydrates very well though. The scent from this product lasts only about an hour or so before it's no longer detectable. Texture is light and very watery. I would not spray it on white colored fabrics though. It stains it.

Was this review helpful to you?

a comforting smell !

Posted by 5167769752733423791 on Oct 29, 2012

I keep it on my office, and used it everytime I need comfort or inspiration . It's not too sweet or too fruity, I like it ! the only thing is that the smell doesn't last long but it's fine the way I used it

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it but prefer the lavender

Posted by 5250353993145370486 on Dec 03, 2013

Really like the sweet scent more so than the lavender but I don't know if it's just me, the lavender feels a little bit more moisturising.

Was this review helpful to you?

crap

Posted by lisofby on Aug 27, 2012

dont waste your money. pleasant enuf but ineffectual. a cup of chamomile tea would work better

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells so nice!!

Posted by darlingnovember on Oct 29, 2012

This smells really good! It's a very light, so you don't have to worry about putting on too much, if you use it on your body. I like to spray it on my hair brush right before I comb my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vanilla and sweet orange essential mist

Posted by Reviewer1293967 on Dec 10, 2009

WOW, This smell was awsome, It made my kitchen smells go far far away, Loved it!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by 5213234674309470930 on Jul 07, 2015

lengvas, tik gal per daug saldus ...rekomenduoju.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 451 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »