RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽742.53

₽1,031.55

Экономия: ₽289.01 (скидка 28%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Nice and soft

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3014901 Dec 01, 2011

I've used this product before. It's excellent. Very absorbent and soft. Don't try regular flannel for castor oil packs. This wool flannel is far superior.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Wool flannel

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3013681 Mar 30, 2012

I have been using a 1/4 of one wool flannel strip for almost 3 weeks now with castor oil. It stays well saturated, keeps its shape and only requires a small top up of oil every morning prior to being used. I recommend this product.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Wool flannel

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1233477 Dec 14, 2009

feels good

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good but too short

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1894737 Feb 24, 2010

I bought it in order to use it to cover my abdominal area however I find it too short and did not cover the whole area however the material is of good quality and does absorb and hold the Castor oil.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Wool Flannel

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1922453 Oct 04, 2010

Great product. Low Price. Excellent Service

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Wool Flannel for use with Castor Oil wrap

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2134832 Apr 07, 2011

This product was exactly what I wanted. The price was in keeping with similar products, and I received it in a reasonable amount of time.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

nice product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2164014 Jun 28, 2011

perfect for castor oil packs

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

wool flannel order

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2443689 Apr 30, 2008

very satisfied with my order ( wool flannel , large) thank you very much, will order from you guys in the future. j.constantinople

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent quality

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2557981 Feb 17, 2010

what I expected and more.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Product & Service Feedback

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2622660 Nov 20, 2007

Product was as described. It was exactly what I wanted. Received in good condition and within estimated time frame.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 26

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »