RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽2,180.70

₽3,029.12

Экономия: ₽848.42 (скидка 28%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(2)
3 Звезды
(1)
2 Звезды
(2)
1 Звезды
(2)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Makes a difference

Отзыв оставлен 5236482061499471157 Jun 06, 2015

I've taken more than a few prostate formulas. This seems to work differently because it doesn't have the common formulation normally combined with Saw Palmetto. It took about a month to see some results. My consumption is 4 to 6 capsules throughout the day around each mealtime.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Fabulous stuff !

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1926389 Jan 04, 2013

I AM a 66yr.old guy in good shape and this stuff works GREAT!Give it about a month. It also helps in the labido area,OH YEAH!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Prostate care.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1457582 Oct 17, 2012

Hard to know exactly how it works since I am using along with the Now Foods Prostate vitamins, but I'm very happy with the overall results.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Excellent Produkt

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2209625 Dec 01, 2011

Many prostate supplements I have tried. So far this one seems to be working best for me however it took a couple of month to realize the real good improvement. I combine it with Graminex, Pollenaid and Swedish Flower Pollen. This combination did completely heal my many prostate night trips.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Good product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1600024 Nov 09, 2011

My husband noticed a big difference after he started taking these, enough so that he had me reorder them. Apparently, they work rather well.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

WORKS GREAT!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1450575 Aug 02, 2011

Was using NOW Foods Prostate support and taking 4 per day. But it never worked.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Waiting to see...

Отзыв оставлен From-the-Inside-Out Dec 30, 2010

I just ordered this product because of the high recommendations and the results of the clinical trials and studies showing it's effectiveness. I use several other products from this incredible line of supplements and I have been blown away by their performance. I am believing that I will not be disappointed with this one either.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Natural remedies

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2556899 Jan 01, 2010

I am not very good at taking any supplements on a regular basis, but I was seeing some problems, so I tried to take Prostacare regularly, usually twice a day. It definitely made a difference, I had had trouble urinating one day, and have not had that experience again since taking them. I ran out a couple months ago, and could tell things were not working as good, so I re-ordered and am taking them again.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Himalaya

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1077477 Dec 12, 2008

Great product & Price

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

ProstaCare

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2495734 Jul 12, 2007

I've taken several different types of prostate formulas but none have been as effective as ProstaCare. Within a few weeks of taking ProstaCare, I noticed a significant reduction in nocturia and daytime trips to the bathroom as well as a big improvement in my urine flow. This is a great formula and it works even better if you take it with Prostol or Prostate 5lx. I've been taking ProstaCare with Prostol/Prostate 5lx for almost five months now and I must say my BPH has improved to the point where it's no longer a problem. If you take ProstaCare, either alone or with another high quality saw palmetto formula, I guarantee you'll feel a lot better. And while you're at it, be sure to eat more soy and tomatos too.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

8 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Позиции 1-10 из 10