RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽714.89

₽1,002.32

Экономия: ₽287.44 (скидка 29%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(2)
3 Звезды
(3)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(1)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Nothing

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2501613 Mar 25, 2016

This product did not seem to help me one bit I suffer from gout,and some things you take that alkalize your body will make you feel better right away. Thought that this product would be beneficial. Did not help me.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Soothing for canker sores

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1047598 Oct 21, 2014

I bought this to reduce the potential acidity in my son's mouth as an approach to his outbreak in numerous canker sores. We all use it and like it. Mouth feels clean. Doesn't burn

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Perfect mouthwash

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1225616 Mar 02, 2014

This is a wonderful rinse, it has many stringent and healing herbs in it. Takes a bit to get used to it, but then it seems fine. I think it is ok to swallow for most people. It does a good job of cleaning one's mouth/breath/teeth.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

All right

Отзыв оставлен 5670561747566256167 Sep 17, 2013

I bought this to get a mouthwash without addede sweetener. Something about this mouthwash make it taste ultra-sweet. I was ambivilent about that since I prefer other types of tastes. That being said, it felt refreshing and smelled good.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

diverse use mouthwash

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2650896 Jun 13, 2013

Love this for mouthwash but also is great for applying to the outside of tired eyes.Great to get rid of morning breath

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Alka-Thyme lives up to its claims

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2283039 Apr 12, 2013

If you, like I do, wake up with a bad case of morning breath, this stuff is sweet and alkaline and will immediately make you bearable.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

it's ok

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1794079 Jan 14, 2013

has alcohol & glycerine. it tastes ok.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2993334 Aug 19, 2011

Great!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

nice

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1034628 Jan 07, 2011

nice, but dont know yet if it works

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

awesome

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1079502 Jan 07, 2011

best product ever

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 18

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »