RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽2,343.67

₽5,868.30

Экономия: ₽3,524.63 (скидка 60%)

Написать Отзыв
  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Оценки Покупателей

    5 Звезды
    4 Звезды
    3 Звезды
    (2)
    2 Звезды
    (0)
    1 Звезды
    (2)
    Отзывы | Английский
    Сортировать по

    If You’re Going to Take Only One Nutrient... THIS IS IT!

    Отзыв оставлен SEEKING-HEALTH Nov 11, 2014

    On Products-With-Reviews page, I have more reviews of other products I have bought and used. There are actually two forms of CoQ10: Ubiquinone, the “old” style... and ubiquinol, the newer, “reduced” form. Using the old style of CoQ10 is a problem because people over 40 have a harder time absorbing it. Ubiquinol gives you up to 8 times higher absorption and keeps your blood levels higher over an extended period. And it’s high blood levels of CoQ10 make all the difference. You would need to take almost 10 times as much of the old style to get your blood level to the same point.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    9 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    LOVE Healthy Origins products!

    Отзыв оставлен Jasmine44 Oct 21, 2014

    The ingredients speak volumes for this product. Not just what is in it but also what is not in it! I rely on this ubiquinol to keep my blood pressure normal, my mind alert & stress free. I have switched brands & find myself slowing down & less energetic. Great start to the day!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Pat

    Отзыв оставлен 5128483585121631704 Oct 08, 2014

    I have taken daily for 3 years and have cardiac improvement

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    UBIQUINOL

    Отзыв оставлен 4860642009645579510 Sep 05, 2014

    HAVE TAKEN FOR SOME TIME IS VERY EFFECTIVE GOOD QUALITY FOR PRICE

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Healthy oriigns Ubiquinol, 50mg

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1926198 Aug 06, 2014

    I use this for an elderly dog as part of her boost-up diet. She eats it readily and looks very good for her age. Her only problem last vet-check was a pulled muscle from romping around too energetically!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    Ubiquinol

    Отзыв оставлен 5408215229973067907 Jul 23, 2014

    Seems to have more energy, and also I am recovering faster from colds.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Great value

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1141113 May 28, 2014

    Although the 50 mg dose is low, this is a great way to obtain some ubiquinol if the higher doses are too pricey. Ubiquinol is the superior form of coq10, and is essential for heart health. I like Healthy Origins brand of softgels as they tend to be of high quality (and Non GMO) and are easily absorbed.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Excellent product and service

    Отзыв оставлен 4641380026220852768 Oct 25, 2013

    Thank you iHerb for a great product. I will never be without my supply of Ubiquinol. My mother also takes it and has gone off a lot of her medication such as the high blood pressure one and finds it great for helping with dizziness. Good work.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    very good

    Отзыв оставлен 5068134056684869498 Jan 24, 2013

    very good

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Gives me energy

    Отзыв оставлен juniper Nov 26, 2012

    I feel more energized taking this.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Позиции 1-10 из 128

    « Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »