RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,883.48

₽4,374.82

Экономия: ₽2,491.34 (скидка 57%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
3 Звезды
(5)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(6)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

HIghly pleased!!!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2073121 Apr 04, 2016

Read research about D-Ribose boosting mitochondrial cell performance. Very pleased with this product.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Works well

Отзыв оставлен 4822839202766433769 Dec 13, 2015

Have been taking for about 2 months now seems to be working well.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Didn't work for me.

Отзыв оставлен 5354988561272989908 Nov 19, 2015

I bought this because i have low energy and heart palpitations. And thought it might help. I've been taking 10-15g a day for 20 days and feel no difference at all.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Spoon...

Отзыв оставлен 5475231302767356879 May 26, 2015

Excellent powder, unfortunately NO 5 mg spoon...

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

helps alot

Отзыв оставлен 4890306603018814775 Nov 13, 2014

I suffer from fibromyalgia & chronic fatigue. I use this every day, if I didn't, I would not have the energy to function. I find this a great necessity.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

D-Ribose for cfs/ fibro

Отзыв оставлен 4694956192044628984 Oct 14, 2014

I bought this after doing some research on treatments and supplements for CFS / fibro and am finding a definite improvement in energy and cognition, so very happy!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Healthy origins, D-ribose powder

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1926198 Aug 06, 2014

I use this not only for me (aging heart has responded well to a mix of supports including D-ribose) but for my two elderly dogs as part of their support regime. We're all going very well! For the dogs I just sprinkle it on their food, and I like mine with a little milk. So easy, and it tastes nice too!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Very happy with the results so far

Отзыв оставлен 5255852426577923964 Jul 08, 2014

I've been taking the D-Ribose for about three weeks now, and have noticed a marked improvement in my energy levels, and improvement in my constant muscle stiffness in my neck/shoulder region due to CFS/Fibromyalgia. As a consequence to less stiffness in my shoulders/neck, I am getting fewer headaches/migraines. So far, so good... Will have to see if over time if the results continue to hold up or improve more...but my quality of life has improved since taking this supplement, with fewer bad days.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Excellent

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2849359 Apr 29, 2014

Helps in the production of ATP the energy source of every cell on the body. Great for recovery after exercise, muscle pains and heart health.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

One of Dr. Sinatra's Awesome foursome for a strong healthy heart!

Отзыв оставлен Rocklin Apr 17, 2014

Like this brand

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 82

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »