RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽2,195.24

₽3,266.08

Экономия: ₽1,070.83 (скидка 33%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

black currant seed

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2253831 Jun 11, 2008

skin break out or sensitve to this product

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1089666 Sep 09, 2008

Great source of GLA, without any of the drawbacks or drama of the other more popular sources. A very nice balance of Omega 3, 6, and 9 oils... Goes well on top of your favorite brand of EPA/DHA...

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

great product noticed the difference in a month

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2807892 Feb 20, 2011

So far this product has worked a treat, my pms/pmt has reduced by around 70% and a great side effect has been that my skin and hair is so soft and dewy

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Health From the Sun

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1514208 Aug 03, 2011

This black currant oil is probably the best quality on the market. I use this and/or borage oil for control of my adult acne. I haven't had a real blemish or acne-like cyst for years. I always look for this brand first when I want to try a new supplement.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Rebecca S.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2155868 Jan 15, 2008

Fast service and really good prices. Thank you!!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

amazing product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2605351 Apr 15, 2008

very good source of GLA, good for skin health

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Black Currant Oil

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1855700 Mar 05, 2010

I have found this product to be an excellent ERA support, and in addition, have noticed a diminishing of my midriff!!!!!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Black Current Jell Caps

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2181146 Apr 29, 2010

Reasonable price. High quality. Redly mixes into smoothy.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

HFTSun Black Currant

Отзыв оставлен ivyengland Aug 08, 2010

This is my favorite black currant capsule because it has a balance of omega 3, 6, & 9's. It has been good for my skin, hair, & nails, & I only take 1 capsule daily.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-9 из 9