RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽954.18

₽1,438.69

Экономия: ₽484.51 (скидка 34%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Very Pleased

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2363487 Jan 11, 2012

I am very pleased with this product. My Chinese Herbalist is using it as part of my protocol to heal a chronic illness I have had for many years. It is working! I also received my order in a timely manner, and I love iHerb's prices!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good quality

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3316827 Aug 21, 2010

The alkaloid berberine is useful against fungal infections, bacterial/viral infections and has anti-inflammatory activities. Someone has writted "Smells very fresh". I confirm ! It costs a little bit more than others but it's definitely in the category of "you get what you pay for".

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Eclectic Institute Goldenseal Root

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1626386 Nov 27, 2007

Indispensable during cold season. Take at first signs. You probably won't end up on antibiotics. Take maximum dosis.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

The real deal

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1139510 Feb 15, 2010

This is potent, fresh Goldenseal. I bought it to help get rid of a sinus infection.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Eclectic Inst. Goldenseal root

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1448267 Nov 17, 2008

Excellent brand - Root is best as opposed to herb.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

High Quality!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1149187 Sep 15, 2010

Appears to be a very potent herb that is helping me deal with conditions related to candida overgrowth and dysbiosis due to the overuse of antibiotics(in latin means "-anti" "life"). I don't recommend just one herb when fighting these condition, try rotating Kyolic Aged Garlic, Peppermint, and NSE Grapefruit Seed Extract. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a potent herb that smells as powerful as it works!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2155038 Mar 19, 2011

The product, ease of ordering, cost of shipping ( thank you for not gouging me) and the opportunity to do business with you is all.........excellent

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

eclectic institute

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1985629 Feb 24, 2008

not processed in gluten-free facility!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Goldenseal Root 400

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1722944 Apr 17, 2008

No problems with this product.. I like it.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

AWESOME

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1259248 Dec 26, 2011

Very good!!!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 13

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »